Anna´s Quest Walkthrough: Final Episode

0 48
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Youtube, Games

Video Summary:

It´s finally here! The final part of my Anna´s Quest Walkthrough. In this final showdown, we find out about the villainous Winfriede´s past. It all started when she was a little girl, the same age as Anna.

Winifriede while a bit mischievous, wasn´t always evil. She had a best friend and cared more about science than magic, but thanks to a misunderstanding she lost it all. Truly a tragic character.

Can she be redeemed, or fall to her doom?

To learn more about this game you can read my review here

So, that´s it you´ve been reading from the start thanks for checking out my first walkthrough, I always try to upload videos often. My next walkthrough series is Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle, so be sure to subscribe to get updates when it premieres.

Previous Video: Part 13

Game Link:GOG/Humble Bundle/Steam

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me but you are also giving support to several charities of your choice.

1
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Youtube, Games

Comments