Anna´s Quest Walkthrough: Part 12

2 56
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

Video Summary:

Out of the dungeons and now into the castle! After I managed to get past the guards, I explore the castle and meets some new characters ( one might be inspired by Cinderella?), there is also a wedding in progress and I might have to put a stop to it.

You can read a complete review of this game here

Previous Video: Part 11

Game Link:GOG/Humble Bundle/Steam

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me but you are also giving support to several charities of your choice.

Check out my other referrals on Invitation Codes


3
$ 0.50
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

Comments

Looks really good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s great that you give these insights about the game..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago