Risk Takers

1 13
Avatar for GheliAce
3 years ago

Hi, I am Gheli and I called myself as a Risk Taker. Why? Because I have tried many company that promises payouts and paying you by just joining them and inviting new users. Maybe I already spent almost $300 for just joining without even receiving any payouts from their said company.

$300 is a big amount. I earned it from my allowance but in just a snap my money went gone. Well I dont blame their company itself, but I also blame myself for not searching on that company if it is legit or not.

5 years ago since I tried many ways to earn money but only some of them paid me but eventually it went CLOSED.

As I remember I have joined Fiffo Affiliate, Double your money, PPM, S2S, OnPals, and many more pyramiding schemes but I didnt received anything from them. But I did pay big amount for just 1 slot.

That time I dont have any idea on how those scheme work. But since I have tried or joined many scam companies, sites and application, I learned many things so soon if I decided to join a company again online I will not be scammed but will earn what I worked for

So here, I want to share these to you guys so can be aware and to prevent to be scammed.

  1. Search first and observe to that company first. It can be run by a dummy account or real scammer so sooner or later they will manipulate you and will run your money away. Make sure first that the founder and other admins are legit with complete and legal papers

  2. Know what are the products or where does the source of income came from. This will assure you that your money will be invested in good hands, you can introduce products.

  3. Before you invite members make sure you join in legit company. Because you may be accused that you're one of them.

  4. Handle your money wisely and make sure first that once you invest your money, you must return you initial fund so before that company scam the members your money will be safe and you will not disappointed.

Think Wisely.

Be observant.

Become a researcher.

Please Like, Comment and Subscribe me and I will do the same.

So both of us will be updated on our posts ☺️

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Avatar for GheliAce
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for the tips🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago