The Lovely Entanglement

34 43
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Yeah๐Ÿ˜‚! I know the picture looks quite funny. From a chapter I read in Napoleon Hill's Think and Grow Rich, Every animal indulges its sex nature in moderations, in seasons and with purpose that harmonies nature, so I was just careful enough not to disrupt their romantic session.

This photo was duly not planed, I took them while having a stroll with my younger brother in our compound when he pointed this out to me ๐Ÿ˜Š.

While applying carefulness to my photography, I switched positions to another angle, perfectly capturing this colorful and amazing insects.ย 

Hope you like my photographyย 

Phone Used : Xaiomi Redmi note 8ย 


Edited with : Adobe lightroomย 

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

God is awesome to have created such a beautiful creature ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing captured you did it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking gorgeous and this picture made my day .one touch of nature makes the whole WORLD KIN.nice shoot... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your jnr bro called your attention to such?.. Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yes he did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need me a Redmi๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ade
3 years ago

You should ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations I really appreciate this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Adobe Lightroom, is it the mobile version or PC version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture look beautiful, well capy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that picture that is really natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol! You have disrupted their romantic session already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those creatures didn't move an inch ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an entanglement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... If not that you wrote about it I would have thought it was a downloaded picture, it looks nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha animals are meant to reproduce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago