My thanks to Simon, creator of Read.cash and Noise.cash

2 214

I got to read.cash almost two years ago after Yours.org great failure to choose to base his system on BSV, for my part I very oblivious to what this path represented I decided to opt for new horizons, that's when I met read.cash.

It was something too spontaneous, I was just on twitter and an article of read.cash appeared, which I very much called my attention and decided to enter without knowing what I was going to find myself with.

Inevitably check almost everything on the page, which was not so difficult, since by that time we were no more than 400 users, so the number of articles was not as immense as that of now.

I ended up in love with the project, no doubt yours.org failure had hurt me a lot as it had been an excellent idea but that by a bad decision I ended up failing, so here I found a new opportunity.

At that time there was no fund, so through @readcashs account, Simon was in charge of giving his own money, tips to those articles he found interesting, thus firmly believing in his idea and encouraging users to stay in the community.

This is certainly something to admire, because it is certainly something that very few people would dare to do.

Gradually the community gained recognition, which caused more and more users and investors to arrive, which gradually forged the path of what we now know as read.cash.

With more than 53,000 users and a fund of more than a million dollars, today read.cash has made a very significant impact on the community.

Many times I have seen hundreds of articles thanking great users of the community, which I understand perfectly, are the stars of this community and have given a lot to this attracting people and investing in this project, which has undoubtedly been of great help.

But very rarely have I seen an article thanking Simon who has been the creator of not only Read.cash but also Noise.cash, the new project which has incredibly increased the number of transactions made in BCH, which is undoubtedly something worth admiring.

And that's why I have decided to make this article, to show my gratitude and congratulate you and your team if you have one, because if anything I can stand out from you, it is that you have never sought to be recognized or anything like that, you have always acted stealthfully, seeking that all the attention is focused on your projects, in your dreams which, dude this a gigantic act of humility.

And we may think that anyone else in your position would probably already be yelling at everyone who is the creator of these two great successes, but it's not like that. Ah to tell you the truth until not long ago I did not know your name, which if it were not thanks to @marcdemesel in several of his messages in noise.cash, I would never have discovered it perhaps.

But well, just dear to give you some of my gratitude for your hard work, your possible sleepless nights and for your time which you have invested to grow these project and in turn BCH, I know that many people in this community with great affection, expressed their gratitude also to you, because if it were not for that idea that you had None of us were here.

Gratitude to whom gratitude he deserves, you are big, I hope you continue to accomplish gigantic things and take us by the hand with you!



14
$ 4.33
$ 1.13 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
$ 1.00 from @Ellie
+ 3

Comments

Noise.cash is an excellent alternative to Twitter and other social networks to promote our content, especially for those of us who have blogs or web pages. Or even to promote our own content on Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Simon. Thanks for boosting tx metric and providing useful platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago