A new business successfully adopted BitcoinCash in Dubai

3 24
Avatar for Georges
1 year ago

It’s been a while when I was introduced to BitcoinCash, and since then I am discovering the infinite opportunities to use BitcoinCash in our daily life.

from daily needs purchases, paying for services to peer to peer electronic cash

the amazing experience I had in a very short time and Ofcourse with the motivation I got from BitcoinCash community in r/BitcoinCash and r/btc was speechless, I learnt how easy, hassle free and straight forward using bitcoincash with near zero transfer fees and instant payments

since then I’m spreading mouth of word to everyone I know, specially business owners and I wont tell it’s an easy task but it isn’t impossible

Few days ago I spoke to an old friend who run a car service center and explained for him how convenient and unique to add BitcoinCash payment and today he announced it on his google maps:

Bukhari Auto Repairing Garage

https://maps.app.goo.gl/Z2dPW5Td1m1B5ZYN8?g_st=ic

soon more business’s To be added, just preparing some stickers and flyers, this will need some effort and budget to do so and I’m happy I’ll be an active member in bitcoin cash community and spreading the adoption, any motivation from the BitcoinCash community will make it easier for me for covering the expenses

and once more businesses joined I’ll try to add them all on a YouTube channel or Reddit and share the link, unless anyone have better ideas

Thank you

5
$ 0.19
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @arruah
Avatar for Georges
1 year ago

Comments

That is a good news for people in Dubai who are using BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buhara in Uzbekistan? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No brother this is a car repair shop located in dubai

$ 0.00
1 year ago