Seeing the end from the beginning

2 15
Avatar for Gently
Written by
2 years ago

Before I start my article today I want to really take this opportunity to appreciate my new sponsorship by name Telacharm who choose to take the task upon herself, though words would not be enough to express my heart felt gratitude to you. But I really really appreciate it, thanks for all your cares, you deserves a million thanks from me.

I must deeply confess that my heart is feel with happiness and joy to be here on read.cash platform to meet with people with golden heart and some types of open minded people, I must say that I feel bless and honored being here with such amazing people and forward thinkers.

I have really seen the end from the beginning, love is a beautiful thing but it's only hurts when people abuse it without showing an appreciation.

I have found where love is, not only where love lies because here is where love is been demonstrated by individuals, everyone and everything needs to be loved both the animals and the human beings they need to be loved.

No human being would want to associate his/herself in where he his is not loved or appreciated, even the animals I don't think they would do so such a thing, so people normally love to stay where they are loved, cherish, celebrate and appreciates.

My seven days staying in read.cash platform as a newbie has really proofs that here is where love is been practice, not for the earning aspect but I'm saying about supporting aspect in terms of people would give you some advice and tips on how to come up, things like do it this way, I think it will work out this way and so on.

Within my few days of staying here I am proud to say that I have learned alot from people, I have heard so many people's opinions and contribution on some giving topics and comment and this has really open up my thinking intellectual.

Image source

Knowing how the end would be from the beginning

"A man who's carried out on a journey without any idea of his destination will always end up being lost".

Starting a journey without any idea about where you are going to end is so risky because you can definitely end up your journey anywhere because you didn't have any destination.

But when you start a journey with the destination of where you're going to ends your journey it makes it simply, because at this point they will be no longer much wasting of time on the road, at this juncture you have been able to see the end of your destination from your starting point.

There's a sense of perception in us that we used as our personal detector and gauge to know something that will lead to success and something that will also resolve in failure, the spirit is just in side of us, it works mainly when you are able to listen to it.

Secondly this has been the intelligence spirit helping us to know and understand what to do, where to go and where not to enter.

First impression matters

Why do I really want to point out our first impression matters alot in a given place, humans are still humans no matter what, first impression is the experience they have from the first day.

Especially when starting a new thing or going to a new place that they have never been to before, the first impression is what will determined if they will continue thier staying or work out of the place.

Is just like when I came to the read.cash platform seven days ago and the first impression I got was so fantastic and nicely and without that anybody telling me to stay or leave it was the first impression that encouraged me to stay, so it's very easily to see the beginning from the starting through the first impression you have in a given place.

"It's the ugly foundation inside the ground that is holding the beautiful building outside.

Seeing the end from the beginning is a matter of the mind, it's not all the starting point that looks so interesting and nicely, sometimes the beginning start some how slowly and discouraging but what would determine your staying is your mind and your good strong reasons that you have seen from the starting.

We all have our own way of detecting the good and the outcome of it, sometimes we have the bad starting and ends up with the good finishing.

Thanks for your wonderful time;

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gently
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The beginning will always justifies the end. As long as you have been impressed on your journey here at the read.cash community, then trust me you are in the right place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really saying the truth, I am so excited about read.caah platform friend, and I must testify that I am starting well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago