My introduction into read cash

4 35
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Hello everyone here, it's my pleasure to be here with you all, I have gone round and I find this place interesting and full with fun. Before I start I will like to introduce myself, who wouldn't like to introduce his or her self in a new platform. Am (Gentle okeke) by name and it's my first time using this site. I was invited by my Facebook friend through internet. I took some time to read through some few posts on this blogging site and am ok with it,I will stick to the rules and regulations guiding this site so I wouldn't have any problem along the line.

My dream

I believe in this world everyone has a dream. So like wise me, my dream is to become rich in the future like those investors, but my main dream is to become a qualified lawyer but nothing to further my education into university. I have to be going out to do some work that pays me some little fiat. I know that my profession is so stressful because you need to be serious with your studies and also be billriant but my mum and others are not insurport with me being a lawyer. They plan was for me to be a business man but I have to consider it.

My favorite dish

There are many varieties of dishes I love but the one I love mostly is soup Igbo food called (Ife egusi with akpu) so sweet and always delicious I love it so much what attracts me to the food is just the taste and the aroma that comes from it WAW WAW WAW 😁😁so so super.

My favorite color

Who don't like color's there are many Kind of color but I choose RED as my best color I can't emphasize how u love the colour that I choosed it. I just love it because it fits me anytime I wear it and also a colour of my best football club Manchester United my best club worldwide.

Hello readers, let's play our parts to support the growth of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) worldwide. It's my pleasure to be here with you guys 🤝🤝.

Love you all ♥️♥️♥️

Thanks for reading this my little and brief introduction 👍👍

Have a great night 🛌🛌

Bye for now ✋✋✋

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform, friend. I wish you a lot of success and that you will be able to publish constantly. Greetings from Venezuela, South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAW 😁 Thanks so much friend for the compliment Nice meeting you here 🤝🤝🤝🤝 Am from Nigeria ✋ Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and best wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Appreciate 🥰🥰🙏 Nice meeting you 🤝🤝🤝🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago