Delighted To Meet Her

4 8

There is always a story behind every laugh and smile in a friendship. Dianne, I met her last year 2019 back when we were on our grade 11 Senior High School she cam from the other section and since I’m a transferred student it’s hard for me to tag along with somebody that I really don’t know, were not this close back then. It’s all start this school year when were in the same section. I wonder how we get along this far but it’s pretty fun though over a month we build a friendship with a lot of challenges, we laugh together, hangout, talk every time, share our lunch boxes with each other and there is a time that if I don’t eat she will do the same thing but when it comes to her if she doesn’t want to eat I will still eat good thing she didn’t unfriend me and we went on a fight but still we got our back together.

Last Christmas I wanted to thank her for all of the sacrifices she did for me, she helps me a lot not just academically but she became my inspiration to be a better person. She helps me to change my personality and we help each other on keep getting rid of our alcoholic addiction. She keeps on listening on all of my problems and rants in life over and over again, and in every problem we formulate a solution on it together. It’s funny that her family treats me as their daughter too, whenever I’m on her place I always feel at home and welcomed they never treat me differently even if they just met, I love the way that they keep on telling me a lot of stories and advices on life.

What I learned from her is not to hide myself to everyone and to changes every problem into laughter because time flies too fast and we don’t have the time to cry and hid ourselves in a corner. Sometimes it takes time to found alternatives in every solution in a certain problem but if we learn to trust our friend on what they will gave appreciate it with all our heart consequently you will find the happiness that you are longing for in a friendship feeling at home, loved and safe. Keep on smiling while we can eve if it is hard and God will always provide.

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

3
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really difficult now days to find a friend like her but you're really lucky about this thing. May your friendship continue until the last day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do my best to be also a good friend to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you found a good friend who is always there for you. I hope nothing won't change and you will be good friends for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm rooting for that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago