"When writing becomes my stress reliever"

22 30
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you today? How do you normally spend your weekend? Mine was busy. Actually my weekend aren't always the same. Sometimes I'm busy, sometimes I'm not. But today was really a busy day. I woke up as early as 5:00 A.M. this morning, as I am planning to do our laundry. I first started my day by reading some articles before I decided to get up from my bed. Usually I do my laundry at night time, but since I started working here in read.cash I change it to morning. So I can have enough time to write and read some articles before I go to bed at night.

So I started my laundry at 5:30 A.M and while the washing machine are working, I have my coffee and at the same time I wash my son's feeding bottle, and I followed washing our dishes. As a mom I learned to do multi tasking. I have to start early with my weekend chores before my son woke up. So I can took care of him, once he woken up. But sometimes I wasn't yet finish with my chores my son is already awake. Just like this morning, he woke up early, maybe because he felt that I'm not around anymore. He can really sense with my absence.

It was so tiring, doing all the chores by myself and at the same taking care of my son. I took him to have a bath around 8 o'clock, let him drink his milk and play with him. Around 2:00 P.M I bring him to sleep, as he felt sleepy. It ain't really easy to be a full time mom. But it seems like, not all partners/ husband's realize it, as they think that their wife don't have any work to do, just stay at home. That was actually a sad reality of a wife.

While swinging my son's hammock, I suddenly remember my family. Tomorrow was my decease brother birthday. I realize that it's been a long time since the last time my family call me. So I'll be planning to call them later. I just feel sad that they are forgotten me. I realize that they only call me when they need something from me. Just like the last time my brother called. I thought they call because they wanted to check if I'm okay, as they know that I'm too far from them. But sadly they just call me because they want me to call my sister, because they want to ask some allowance for it's children. My sister is working overseas and our mother was the one who took care of her children's.

Go back to my busy weekend. Tonight we ate our dinner early, as we all feel tired. I really feel so much exhausted today, and my son is having tantrums. He keeps on shouting, crying and wanted to be carried by me. And the most that pissed me off was my insensitive partner. I keep on telling him, to please look for our son as I wanted to have a little rest but his being too childish, he is just ignoring me. Instead of taking care of our son he just watched the TV and leave our son to me.. Sigh*

Actually, I really don't have any plans to publish any article today, as I really don't have any idea what to write. I was planning to write to write tomorrow, so i can still cope up my 30 articles goals. But because i feel stressed, I decided to write about how's my Saturday went. I know that this could not be so interesting, but I hope you guys can bear with meπŸ˜…βœŒοΈ. It's just, I started loving this kind of hack to get rid some of my stress, as it really helped me. I felt like I was just talking to a good listener, where I can freely express my feelings and emotions. You know? No judgement and negatives word's? I found freedom in writing. Have you also felt that way too after writing?

Anyway I might just consider these article as a free writingπŸ˜…. Hopefully, this can be called as a free writing.βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚ So I may now cut this article off from here. I will try to make a good article tomorrow.

Thank you ❀️☺️

Written by yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

October 09,2021 22:18

13
$ 3.52
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Same, sis. As I am a full-time mom, mahirap pag puro trabaho. Dito lang talaga ako nakakapag relax hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ako din..tsaka ung pinaka gusto ko dto walang judgemental, unlike pag sa fb ka magpost dami tsismosa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My quality time or say "Me time" has been read and Noise for last month and I feel so good about it, rather be sitting and scrolling social media but now I can do something that I like aka "writing" and make the most from it and meet wonderful people across the globe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, your right, writing is a best way to lessen some of our boredomness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie writer, thinking of what article to write is really a struggle but in a positive way. This platform gives me an avenue to write at my pace. This platform is like a daily journal to me and i find it nice and comforting. ❀ Anyways thanks for this content tho. ❀❀❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly it's also a struggle for me, finding of topic to write somehow stressful. But I realize that sometimes we just need a rest, so we must not force ourselves. If we have topic then write, if there's no topic then take a rest. Anyway thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I took my kitten to vaccinate. He wanted his heart to come out. Now I am at home reading all the notifications here, and at the same time trying to help my wife clean up with household chores. My son wants to play too. Anyway, a usual weekend day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug to you sis. Ako din sinusulat nalang, mas comfortable ako maglabas ng emotion sa ganitong paraan. Mas nakakagaan ng loob pag nailabas yung mga bigat na nararamdaman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..pero minsan nakaka stress din mag isip ng isusulat..hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Ganyan din ako minsan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis parehas tayo ng sinulat hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha wla nmn talga akong balak magsulat ngaun.. bukas nlang sana..kaso na stress ako..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy ako kapag nai stress ako ky kulit sinusulat ko nalang kesa madepress aqo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha mabuti pla to minsan..akala ko dati stress lang makukuha ko kakaisip ng isusulat..may positive sides din pla ang pagsusulat..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diko na ini stress sarili ko sissy anong isusulat ko basta kung anong naisip go lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha ako kc minsan as in blanko isip ko..hahahahha kaya natutulog nlang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kung anong pumapasok bahala na, kahit mali mali kaloka edit lng ang kakampi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mother's always busy day , to tired whole day , better have read.cash like this can write it the whole day happened can release stress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis..nagbabasa namn ako ngaun para makatulog..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoy mag babasa din ng kaunti at nang maka idlip

$ 0.00
2 years ago