"Unstoppable"

13 43
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, how's you doing? I wish you're all doing well and healthy. So far I am good. As usual I felt that I'm being distracted with so many things again, and I felt that I am getting lost with my goals. For no reason, I just felt that things are becoming messy in my plate.

  • Anyways, suppose I will be going to write my sixth article for this month last night before I go to sleep, but I feel asleep without my intention πŸ˜…. I think I needed to take some vitamins already because this past few days I have noticed that I always feel exhausted at the end of the day, though I don't do much work at home. I always feel tired, and when the night comes I can immediately feel asleep the moment my back touches our bed. This is not me. Though I like the feeling of being refreshed because I get enough rest,I just don't find it normal. Lol. Isn't it weird? Or was it because I get used of sleeping too late and so sleeping so early becomes weird to me?🀣

Moreover I actually don't have any interesting topic to share. I guess thinking, I mean too much of thinking is the reason why I feel drained as it makes my brain worked overtime.πŸ˜… You know? Everyday I have to think of so many stuff. Like , I have to think about our viands, about our budget. About my topic for here, and etcetera. Thinking is so tiring 🀣.

So anyways, yesterday morning at around past ten I firstly joined a livestream in twitch for cashrain. I joined the BTv (BitcoincashTv) community in cashrain and yesterday the owner of the community firstly had his first livestream and I joined them.

While he was streaming he reminds everyone to do the task and so I immediately went to his community and do the task then went back to watch his livestream. Then after 3 minutes, (I think?) he announced the winner's and I was glad that I am one of the lucky 20πŸ₯°.

He give $0.04 worth of BCH for the lucky 20 and $0.01 for the rest of the participants. The reward is not that bad, most specially that it is just given for free.

So far from December 03, until yesterday I have already accumulates $1.99 worth of BCH from cashrain. Looking forward for more 🀣.

Then after I joined the livestream I went to my Facebook page to check my account, as I am being temporarily block by Meta. I was hoping that things are already okay and Meta had already forgiven me but sad to say I'm still blocked 🀣. However it didn't stop my page to grow as some users are helping me to promote my page and using Facebook lite I follow back those who followed me. However sometimes I am restricted to give a comment.πŸ˜…

  • So my page is already six days old and with the help of page promotion I have already gained 420 followers 😍. Road to 500 and congratulations is the key, that's what they say, hahahaha

To be honest I am not really active in Facebook. Even in our group chat I also stopped visiting. I only go to my page just to check my followers, reply to the comments, and immediately leave because I am worried for my eyes. My vision is becoming blurry and that's the reason why even my performance here becomes poor. It's just all started with a headache and now my screen time become so limited. I can no longer watch my screen for long because it gives me headache.

  • I am just waiting for my partner's salary and if he send me our allowance I will visit an opthalmology so I can have a new glasses, because reading is becoming hard for me this time.πŸ˜…

Anyways this is all for now. Thank you for reading.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Ibin Siraj

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

For the cashrain, as long as we keep receiving it's good and not minding the value... afterall it's all freeπŸ‘. Congratulations on winning in the cashrain πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis on your growing followings :) And cheers to more free BCH hehe. It's good that you are giving your eyes a break.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, blurry na din kasi at ang sakit sa ulo na🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I hope your Cash rain continues to be good for you. I hope you get glasses soon friend no fun not being able to see clearly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, I am having a hard time on reading and I knew it's my fault 😁. But anyway,,Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe bumabawi lang body mo sa mga nakaraang puyat ?mo before? Wala naman masakit sayo or what diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga. Madami dami na kasi akong puyat πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people have been getting a lot from this Cashrain and I hope to share my testimony of it too soon. Well done, my friend. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is cashrain dear? I don't know about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear, it's been awhile I haven't heard about you😁. I'm glad you're back. Anyway cashrain is a community that gives free BCH to it's members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to joined it. Give me the link my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://cashrain.com/invite/misns8p532p

You can create your account using your twitch account or BCH address then after you create your account, join all the community that you can see inside and do their given task so you can receive everytime the owner rained some BCH to it's members. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago