Small achiever

23 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you all today, wish you all have a great day.

Today i had my second jab for my Covid-19 moderna vaccine, that's why i haven't published my latest article. But atleast i am now fully vaccinated. Are you one of us?

And tonight i will try to write and publish a new article, though I'm not sure if i can make it, as my vaccinated arm is in pain and it was a bit distraction for me.

Anyways before i start i just wanted to congratulate this two beautiful ladies @Jeansapphire39 and @Sweetiepie . Both are now celebrating their new achievements which is being notice by our very own respected motivator Mr. Rusty, aka TheRamdomRewarder.

Success start's with a small achievement. Keep on striving for the goal.

Again Congratulations ladies 🎊 let's cheers to that 🍻πŸ₯‚

Fighting!πŸ’ͺ🀜

Yesterday i have celebrated my first monthsary from this platform with my 15th articles. And if you were going to ask me if how much i earned, well it's not that much, but i already consider it as a big achievements.

And because i wanted to monitor if how much i can earn in each month's, i decided to transfer my first month earnings to my personal wallet before i went to sleep last night.

I created the transaction and waited it to appear in my BTC.com wallet.

But after a few minutes i haven't received any notification from btc wallet, that actually happens every time you send a fund. So i open my wallet to check if it arrives.

My poor btc.com wallet.,πŸ˜…

Upon checking i found out that my wallet is still empty. I wonder what happen, as I'm surely sure that i pasted the right bch address for my recipient.

Transaction history of my transfer

When i checked the transaction history in blockchair explorer it was already confirmed and sent. I started to worry that i might have lost my first assets.

I keep on refreshing my btc wallet but it didn't show up. I was wondering why, so i went to my noise cash account and try to check with my online wallet.

Found you!

And there you go, my assets was funded in my online wallet. I was just curious why it didn't appear in my btc wallet as all i know they are connected.

I try to transfer it in my btc wallet but whenever i try to paste my bch address from my btc wallet it always says that I'm sending my funds in the same wallet and it didn't let me proceed.

So i was thinking that it can't be possible to send my assets to my btc wallet. Correct me guy's if im wrong.

So what i did was, i install the btc wallet app to my second phone and created a new btc account.

Bitcoin.com wallet has been downloaded in my second phone

It was installed and done.

Screenshot from my phone

I just send a small amount of BCH to my new account, because i have some doubts after reading the article of @Jeansapphire39 that was published yesterday . As she mentioned about the loss assets of some users in noise cash in their online wallet and didn't found any transaction history in blockchair explorer.

Just in case I also didn't make it successful, atleast i only lost small amount of assets πŸ˜….

After a few minutes i open my new wallet account to check if the assets has been funded.

And it was successfully transferred to my new account.☺️

I will save it until i reached my 1 BCH goal.

Closing thoughts:

If you're just using a BTC wallet just for the transit, then i think it would be better if you directly transfer your assets to your personal wallet, such as coins.ph etcetera.

But if you only use btc wallet then you need a new btc account to store your assets safely. This is just base on my experience, correct me if I'm wrong and i will respect your opinion.

Disclaimer:

This article is just for educational purposes only, and i would love to hear your own views and opinions to help me improve in my writing. Your opinions are much appreciated and much respected

Thank you for reading guy's ❀️ and thank you for keeping us always motivated.

Yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

September 24,2021; 22:40

Lead image source

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/369084131952658437#imgViewer

12
$ 2.91
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Na experienced ko din to Sis, yung nag change ang wallet system ng noise.cash nagtaka ako bakit iba yung wallet address. Actually coins.ph gamit ko kaso seed phrase ang hinahanap kaya ginamit ko nalang yung bitcoin wallet ko. Finally successful naman na dumating after ko maayos:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi n ba ok ung coins.ph gamitin sa noise.cash? Btc wallet na kc ako bago pa mag update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you'll achieve 1BCH and more :) Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will claim it..πŸ˜‚ thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nman po sis at pumasok po.. congrats po sana maachieve ang 1bch goal mo po...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mali po,dapat sana ma achieve nating lahat ung 1bch goal ☺️☺️☺️ thanks for dropping by po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman hehe sna lahat ma achieve natin...you welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabagal lng po ung transactions nya pero pumasok din pala, minsan tlga nakakapgworry din hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinabahan ako kung nwla ba ang pgtransfer mo eh natraffic lng pala sis hehehe.. Kaya wag big amount muna ilagay pg 1st time pa kasi sayang pg isang bagsakan lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis..try ko muna small amount.. hirap din iponin ung 10$..ahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo para sureball sis at syang din yun pg nwla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat for mentioning sissy and thank you din sa pagchecheer up sakin lagi. Sakin sissy ok pa nmn yong bitcoin wallet ko, hoping na wag sana mag error din, thanks God at pumasok din ang kita mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis natraffic lang. .hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy monthsarry sis.. Keep on going!!! More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ..sabay sabay tau na maabot goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were good already, surely you will achieve what you wish for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job on your achievement so far. Here's to many more BCH and a better futureπŸ’ͺ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay sabay tayong mag goal ng 1 BCH..Aja fighting hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe, Yan ang goal ko ngaun..baka next year by December magawa natin Yan..kaya fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana nga pang christmas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago