"Self-worth check"

24 26
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Have you done a self-worth check up?

Self-worth check up means how much you love your self as who you are. The way you look and the way you live.

Let's do the check!

How much you generally like your self? And how confident you are with how you look?

For my own self i generally say that i like my self more than how others like me. I love myself the way i am. I can confidently say that i am beautiful inside and out behind those imperfections and flaws in me. Of course i must say that as others won't lol. Cheers self<kisses> ✅

Can you handle rude or mean comments?

Somehow No! It's one of my weaknesses actually and that was also the reason why I can't open myself to others. Because i am afraid to hear mean comments and i hate rude words in other words i hate being judge. If someone threw some bad words towards me it stresses me out.❌

Peewsss i think i will get a zero score from this lol.

Do you have skills and talents?

Skills and talents?? Hmmmmm let me think about it first,lol.

Well, yes! I know how to draw and know how to sing. And i think those are talents and skills. Am i right?

Do you finish what you started?

Which one? Hahahaha i honestly have a lot of stuff that i can't barely finish for sometimes, but i hope it won't mean that i have a low self worth. Its just sometimes i easily get distracted. 🚫

But once i am really interested with one thing i can surely finish it specially if i have a goal.

Are you happy with the success of others even those who closest to you?

Definitely yes! I even cheer them up and celebrate with them. I am not a bitter person to get jealous lol kidding aside. Furthermore i make their success as a motivation and see myself that one day I'll be successful as them. For the meantime i will love to see their success and be there through their ups and downs.

Do you regularly push yourself to try new things and expand your comfort zone?

Absolutely yes! Just how i push myself to be part of this site though i know that I'm not a good writer and this was not one of my passion.

Though at first i found it impossible but when i started it, i started to believe in myself that I'll fit in to this site.

And most of the day i pushes myself to try new things that may help me grow and develop a new skills that be considered as a talent.

Do you see yourself as a winner?

Oh ooohh.. Well not at all times because there were things that i really can't do and can't be succeeded. So i can tell that there were times that I'm a loser.

But when rusty started to notice me i see myself as a winner, a billionaire among them all.. hahhahaha.

Have you accomplished some important things in your life?

Hmmmm this is a bad question.

Let me think, because i wasn't sure yet 🤣.

Important things in my life 🥴

Being a daughter

Being a good daughter i guess i accomplished it, as i once heard from my father how happy he was that i am his daughter and he was proud of me.

As a sister

For this, I'm not really sure. Most of the time i feel that I'm being neglected and being abused because of too much kindness. I help and support them but my efforts get neglected and wasted, so i guess i didn't accomplish their expectations because they didn't show some care about my efforts.

Being a mom

I can't tell yet, but i hope i can accomplish this thing,to be a good and the best mom to my son. But for now i am trying to be his best mom.

And those are my important things in my life that i guess i have accomplished and didn't.

And the test has ended, can you please finalize my score 🤣?

Closing thoughts:

Hello reader's and writer's, i hope you'll like this article that I have written. I've been thinking the whole day of what topic am i going to write for today but i think i overthink. I got three topics but the second choice was made me push to write a self-worth check.

Healthy self-worth will help you withstand peer pressure, help you to try new things and to know more new people. Help you deal with disappointments, failure and mistakes.

Poor self-worth will lead you to failure,fall apart during your hard times and cave in to peer pressure. It will also stop you for trying new things.

Thank you 💗

Written by yours truly;

GarrethGrey07

September 26,2021 23:45

Lead image source;

https://www.psychalive.org/self-worth/

8
$ 2.27
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis parang walang talent haha, mahilig kumanta pero sintunado at mahilig sumayaw pero matigas ang katawan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sintonado din ako sis pero feeling singer ang pig.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ako din sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay nga naman sis. Wlang katapos tapos na gawain. Heheheh pero oks lang yan atleast may natatapos din khit papano. 😁 God bless you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis..pero minsan wala talagang na a accomplish,hahahha God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dahil napapagod rin tayo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all get hurt by rude comments at some point but we should not make them ruin our moods for so long because it's not healthy :D And yes to valuing our self-worth :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️your right, sometimes no matter how hard we try to avoid being hurts by rude words we still can't totally avoid it in some ways.. just don't let it ruins our positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and yes hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga matapostapos ang mga gawain pag hindi ka insipired or motivated. Minsan ina attacke ng procrastination HAHHA. Sad life pero. Kailangan padin taposin.

Nice to meet u 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, tapos may mga distractions pa.. Nice to meet you too sis..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ang buhay sis kaya tayo lumalaban diba. Be positive na lng lagi wag yung covid ha.. Yaan mo na kung masakit bsta wag mo lng dibdibin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag lng tlaga covid sis.. fighting 💪 lng tlaga tau lageh sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo Sis di ko din kaya yung mga mean comments, kahit di naman totoo pero masakit parin. Di ko naman dinaranas ngayon pero nakakalungkot lang :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masakit kc sis ung mahusgahan ng mali kaya di katanggap tanggap..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duet tayo minsan, sis haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha hndi ako ganun kagaling kumunta.. marunong lang..hahahha wla na kc akong maisip na talent..hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinupush ko din sarili ko kase kung minsan kase minsan ako lang nakakatulong sa sarili ko eh hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan bhe,para makapag explore at makalabas sa comfort zone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great question and answer sissy, ang hirap sagutin hehe. Wala akong self confident sa mga sagot ko. Ang alam ko lang i do my best to make my family feel happy na even I became selfless hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun din ako sis..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm to rate you. It would be 70/100. Because you didn't mention being a wife, lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha i forgot about it..🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should add it. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago