Oh no! I'm losing my money !😲

3 20
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello fellow readers and writers of read cash.

As a beginner in cryto trading how would you react after seeing how your investment slowly falling and your money are starting to lose?

Will you HODL or will you do a panic selling?

Honestly this is really my first time to trade where i put some investment.

Not to mention the money that i have been deposited to an investment website and get scammed.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Yes i have been scammed already,but it only happens once and its also because I'm too young in cryto world. Good thing it's only worth 4 dollars.

Well actually 4$ is a quiet big enough to lose,but it already been gone and done.

I get convinced to make a deposit because of a YouTube blogger πŸ˜‚i thought it was really legit. 😜

But let's not talked about it anyway,that was only happened because i wanted to save my money,and i thought depositing it to that website to invest is the smartest thing to do.

I haven't meet DYOR that time, but atleast i learned a lesson from that.

For those who haven't heard DYOR , DYOR means Do your own research 😊

So after about four months here i am again, trying to find my luck with the crypto's.

I won't say that i already have enough knowledge about trading but atleast this time I'm already at the right platform.

My knowledge is just a little, so i won't deny that i still panic whenever i saw how the market fall.

It's been thirteen days since i bought the VET TOKEN in binance.

Screenshot from my phone.

As we can see,i buy it with the average price of 0.13745 or 6.91 in Philippine Money as i remember.

I bought 74 VET TOKEN and it's worth 10 dollars .

Actually i wasn't sure if this token is worthy ,i just bought it because that time it was the one who have the lower percentage.🀣 I just wanted to try.

And besides as i have learned,buy low, sell high. Correct me if I'm wrong.

But honestly trading isn't that simple. But i still continue with this experiment.

At first, i honestly check the market from time to time. But as the day's fast and the market still haven't recover i stop expecting that my investment will gain a profit for that easily.

And because it's been one week from the last time i checked my Binance Account ,today after i published my latest article i come to check my investment.

Screenshot from my phone.

And this is what i saw..

I was like.. waaaahhh what's happening?😲😱

My investment is now only worth 6.80 dollars,😱.I've already loss 4 dollars😱!

The good thing was i already know what to do when it happens,specially that I'm in cryto trading. It is a win win or a loss loss. It may come up or it may come down from time to time.

As what they have said,it was really important to have some knowledge about trading and consider some of the factors about the risk of losing.

Because it's a big YES that you might lose in trading. Specially if you were just a beginner.

You better know how to handle your emotions when the market fall's into dip.

Consider that the money you use for your investment wasn't really needed. So you won't give up easily, because you need the money.

Learn how to manage your patience. Don't rush your success as it may also lead you to fail.

For now i will HODL and wait until i gained.

Closing remarks

The money that i use as my investment, was from the earnings that i save from the apps that really pays. I really save it for trading because i really wanted to learn. Though i wasn't sure if i will gain a profit or i will ended up losing my money.

I wasn't sure yet if the knowledge that i have is enough to enter crypto trading.

I just wanted to try how would i gain and how much i will learn from this experience.

Honestly it's scarry that i might just waste the money that i have been working so hard.

Let's just wait and see..

  • Lead image is just my screen shot from my phone.

Thanks for reading ❀️

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Sabi nga nila traders are risk takers.. Kaya dapat yung itrade mo ay yung mga willing to let go mo lang na funds para pag magkalugihan, hindi ka masyadong masaktan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis..lalo na at malaki talaga ang chance na malugi sa trading..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Risky talaga sya superrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago