"Nobody Knows"

10 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Personally, I am a mother, a partner, a daughter, a sister, a friend, perhaps I can also be someone's enemy 🥱 chaaarrr. Just kidding. And most importantly I am myself. Nothing less, nothing more.

Hello everyone, it's me again. How's everyone doing? I wish your all doing well. It's Sunday again, and I wish you'll gonna spend your day with full of positivity and less of toxicity. So far I'm currently good, though I still feel sick, but I'm a lot better than yesterday. Well, I still have runny nose and it's so tiring because I keep on sneezing, but it's bearable.

Anyways, I actually don't have any interesting topic to share this time again. I don't know what's happening, I felt that I am starting to lose my motivation. So far I just came to this topic because the last time that I posted an update in my Facebook account,( that was last September 25) my niece left a comment in the comment section asking about my whereabouts, since she can no longer hear anything from me for awhile.

So beforehand, when is the last time you posted an updates in your Facebook account? Perhaps do you still use Facebook to make some updates? Or your using other platforms to do the thing?

Moreover, as I have said, I am now a mother and a partner to my partner as well. Something that not all of my relatives know about me, since I stop posting about myself since I came back to our country. It's not that I am ashamed with my current identity/situation, because I don't have anything to be ashamed of. I just stopped publishing about me, to avoid toxicity. Because we all know how toxic Facebook is, so I minimize using Facebook for those gossipers. Not posting anything can make them empty. They don't have anything to talked about me, since they don't know anything. In that way, I can live my life without toxic people.

Tell you, I'm not famous but gossipers love to talk about me since they consider their selves perfect.

So right now, aside from my own family, nobody knows where I am. Nobody knows what's happening to me since I stop posting an updates in Facebook.

Well actually I posted some Vedio's and photos of my son there, but it's very few. I think in two years, I only posted ten updates about garreth. While when it comes to my relationship with my partner, I don't post anything. I don't post about my sons milestone and etc.

  • I can still remember how surprised my Facebook friends are, because they didn't see me being preggy😅. I can still remember that one of my Facebook friend thought that I am just joking, when I told him that the baby was mine. He literally laughed as he don't believe me, having a child. 🤣. Can you believe that?🥱

Furthermore some of them also don't know that currently I'm a frustrated blogger 🤣. A nonsensical content creator to be exact🤣. Nobody knows that I already stop working abroad, yet I am still earning dollar's. Chaaarrr. I mean nobody knows that I am earning through blogging. Even my own family, they don't know that I am still earning a penny.

  • Before I tried to talked about blogging with my other Facebook friends but since they declined my invitation, I never talked with them again. Hahaha

_____________________

Anyway this is all for today, since I don't have any more to say. Thank you for staying with me, though my content is just nonsense. God bless.

Lead image was edited using Canva

9
$ 1.19
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

You know your situation better and you know those you have around you better so it's never a crime to stop posting because you don't want their negativity around you. I post once in a while...mostly when I have time to kill. The last post I made was I think on my birthday or so...I can't remember but that's just how it is sometimes...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2020 ata last post ko sa main fb acct 😂 ayoko toxicity dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, apakadaming toxic sa Facebook kaya tumigil din ako kakapost dun. Nakakastress lang🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis bihira na ako nag a-upload sa Facebook pero minsan nag ma my day ako. Hehe ewan ko nakakatamad. Minsan ko nalang inoopen yung Facebook ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis tamad ng magfacebook, shared memory na lng ako minsan, kahit nga si partner ko sinasabihan ako ndi man lng daw ako nabati or nagcomment sa post ng iba na may birthday or whatever🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kahit memories hindi na nagseshare. Napakatoxic kasi ng mga tao sa Facebook so better wala na lang epost kaya yung mga kamag anak ko nagtataka na asan na ako😂. Bigla kasi akong nag stop mag update nung nag 2020.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ginagamit ko lang ang facebook as part ng aking pag ma marites hahaha,bitaw oy di naman ako mahilig mag post on whats happening in my everyday life.nanunood lang ako ng mga balita at videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dati sis, everyday talaga ako nag aupdate sa Facebook. Pero hindi na ngayon😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy bout the way you are living. I have also stopped posting on Facebook. A lot of people out there will try to poke noses into your affairs but the best way to shun that is by not posting private matters online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook is fall of toxicity indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago