What a week

17 26
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

It's funny how today is Tuesday and I am already saying "what a week", yes I am right about it. I went out yesterday to complete my lesson about what I said last week and it wasn't an easy job like the article I wrote about that nothing comes easy.

For every step taken further, there will be a new task ahead of one that needs to be carried out. This shows that the stages of life require us to do new things that will make us different from the old way that we have been. In life, we have to keep learning, we should learn every day and keep focusing on new things around us.

A person who refused to learn a new thing can be as well call a dead person. And I want to believe no one will like to be referred to as a dead person and for this, we should strive to at least learn a new thing today.

Yesterday's outing was as if I have been out for days with a lot of hustle and bustle without resting at all but it wasn't so. It was just a day outing but it drains me out like never before. I came back home very late around 8 pm and I couldn't do anything but to sleep.

I tried forcing myself to write here yesterday because of my absence for days but I couldn't write because of the tiredness, what a week indeed.

I am here trying to rest at home but still couldn't rest cos I miss writing here so I will just write this and publish and read a few articles before I go to sleep again.

I will be going on and off here for some time now cos of lots of work that I have on my table but I will try my best to always reach here in two days or so. Thanks for your understanding in anticipation, I really appreciate it.

Bye for now ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

10
$ 3.21
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

Make sure you find time to rest brother, body no be firewood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will my brother, thanks boss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy being human hahaha especially when you have a lot on your plate. Sometimes it looks as though 24 hours can't be enough for us ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. You will be fine... Sometimes all you need to do is rest a bit and pick things back up again...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aswear, 24hrs is not enough again. I need a lot of rest truly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try and get that rest first...if not, you will always feel swamped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, I can relate to you. I was out for days because of the beach getaway we had and I needed some rest because my body hurts so much. I am just glad that I am back at writing here now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ita not easy out there, I am happy you are back truly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you still had a great day regardless... I get it bro sometimes its always that way and we still find time out of nothing to write here... we need time for ourselves too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I had a great and productive day. 24hrs is no longer enough ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, me too, what a week! ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…a stressful week indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate brotherly.. Life isn't easily man. Just take your time to do what you want..plan time well and i believe things will go well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother, I believe everything will go well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes life gets too busy that we forget to do something else Just take good care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will my loffโค, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago