Wake me up from my dream

5 44
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Many has had different dream that has led to their death and many to their success. The fought so hard in the dream just to scale through all the barriers and obstacles ahead of them but because of their weakness and lack of faith in God,they couldn't triumph over the enemies in the dream while many conquer the enemies because of their faith in God and trust in God. We have different dream and are classified into just two; the good dream and the bad dream.

Unsplash.com

I am having a good dream presently and I don't want anyone to wake me up from my dream,πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Are you still thinking of what I meant by I am still dreaming. Don't be in haste,I will tell you about it. Yesterday happened to be the day I wrote my first article with my new account which i happened to open that same yesterday. After I lose my previous page temporarily @Gaftek I am now with a new username. I said temporarily because it is possible I go back to it if I am able to recover my gmail account,but for now this is my new account.

Incase you are waiting for me to tell you about my dream,I have started already oooo but pay attention to this part I am about to write,ghen ghen ghen ghen,hmm,what a sound track. Lols,so it happened I wrote my article yesterday with the mindset that I know I can't be visited by rusty as a newbie that my account is but for the love of writing I decided to write and hope to keep on writing till everything goes back to normal,but to my surprise,I repeat again I said to my surprise rusty visited me☺☺☺. I know you are surprised too,lols. I caught you right😜😜😜,that's the same way I was also surprised too,I think I break a record and I deserve some accolades for that. I was visited by rusty on my first article, hmm,what a record I am proud of. I am glad to inform you that the way God work is entirely different from human completely. We humans plan but God change the plan,because he has a better plan for us. I was really happy when I saw it and I couldn't stop thanking God for his great blessing,it looks like a dream to me since yesterday. Ooops,did I just say it looks like a dream,it is a dream and I don't want to wake up from it please,no one should dare wake me up oo or else I will fight with the person forever,Lols. I was just kidding,my happiness is immeasurable,all thanks to God. And I really appreciate all the sponsors of my previous account and friends for their massive turn up on my new article,they really made this happen. I don't want to start tagging them so as not to abuse it, God will continually bless you all.

Source: from google.com

What I intend doing;

You must be wondering what I intend doing with my new account,relax,don't be scared. What I intend doing is that;

  • I will sponsor back all the people I have sponsored with my first account.

  • I will subscribe back to all the people I have subscribed to in my first account even though I have started already.

  • I will not limit my sponsorship to the few people I have sponsored before,I will increased it.

  • I will try my best to be among the top tipper as I have tried to with my first account.

Jot down your lessons from unsplash.com

Lesson to grab after reading my so called article🀭🀭🀭

  • A disappointment is a blessing from God in disguise.

  • A bad occurrence is never the end to your source of joy and happiness

  • Never give up,no matter what you are facing or passing through

  • Never let your present situation weigh you down and prevent you from doing what you are supposed to.

  • Keep pushing and never lose focus.

I think I have started motivating you guys now with my article,or should I start to discover my motivational speaker side of talent? I think I can do it or I should just stay here quietly with my writing.what do you guys thinks?

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

I really don't know what to write again,let me just put a stop to it here. Thanks to the @TheRandomRewarder for making me feel inspired and motivated again when I think all hope was lost,I really appreciate it.

Unsplash.com

Thanks for reading famz😘😘😘😘.

Byee for now.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

13
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Great lessons you have there. For you to change and improve, that speaks a lot. Keep it up! Rusty has changed for the bot visits almost every one if not all. This is good news so keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a testimony indeed. I hope you get your mail back and choose which account to stick with. Keep up the good work brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo,thanks for the encouraging word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago