Things that I like

23 56
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I believe everyone has what they like and dislike and becusse we are all human it varies from one person to the other. What I like is different from what you like and that's because we are human and we see things differently, of course, it is expected to be so. If we all like the same thing then the world won't be interesting at all, our likes and dislikes make the world funny and interesting to stay in there. There are many things I like but to say a few I will mention those I can remember presently while typing this article, I think through this, you will get to know a little bit of me again, let's begin;

I like food

One of the things I don't joke with is my stomach, I don't joke with it at all cos I cannot survive without food. I love food and can consume a lot, when I mean a lot I mean the one that will scare you away 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Most times I don't eat outside my room when I am at home because my neighbours will not stop laughing and clamouring about my food that is too much and I will be like durrr, is it your food, is it your stomach the food will enter, is it your concern πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I don't have any special food, all food are special to me so far the food is part of the food my mom do cook at home, I have no problem with it but if it is the one we don't eat at all at home then I am not interested in it.

Unsplash

I like school

All my friends can testify to this because there is no single day I will be absent from school. I resumed school first day of resumption with gladness of heart. My dad inculcate this habit in us ( in me and my brothers ), those days I feel like not going to school when I was small, my dad will beat me and send me to school even when we are done with the exam and nothing for us to do in school than to play, my dad will still tell me to go to school and play with my friends there rather than staying at home. We do enter the rain even when rain falls to go to school, this makes me collect the most punctual students award in school because I will never go late to school. This habit is part of me till university level presently because I resume the first day of resumption even though I know deep down that lecture won't hold the first week but I just have to because I can't. My coursemate does laugh at me cos I am like a fresher to them all the time, they will not resume until the second, third week of resumption while to some sixth week when the semester is already halfway. I like school but exams make me feel somehow towards it sometimes πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Unsplash

I like girls

What is running through your mind when you saw this? Yes, I like girls and I mean it. I have always been surrounded by female friends right from primary school cos of the "efiko" (scholar) that I am πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. They will always follow me about and gist with me cos they know during test and exam that I gat them covered, lols. When I got to secondary school too, it was the same thing and this makes me like girls and every small thing like this I have started to fall in love πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Well, I am not the bad guy that does rubbish with girls, rather I respect them and treat them well cos I know they are very fragile and needs care moreover I am surrounded by sisters as cousins ( I only have a sister given birth to by my mom) and I love them so much and I wouldn't want any guy to do anything bad to them. I like girls than anything in my life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but I don't have a girlfriend, see my life πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ. Unfortunately, I am not surrounded by girls now that I am at university maybe because I have gotten some maturity about some things about girls or because I choose not to. I only have a few of them in the circle of friends and also my bestie. I love my bestie so much, I wish I could date her but I can't, don't ask me why? That will be a story for another day.

Unsplash

I like dancing

I haven't seen anyone who will win me in any dancing competition, you can only win if I am not in the mood. I learn all this from my mom, she can dance very well, I do sit down and watch while she dance when I was still small but now that I am big πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… she sits down and watch me dance because I do better than she does. My sister too can dance and many times we do compete who can dance the most between my sister and me and we will dance till we are tired and at the end, nobody wins πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… cos the dancing steps are too close.

Unsplash

I like sleeping

I can sleep on water if I have the chance to do so and that's why most of the time I don't like to watch movies because I prefer to use that time to sleep very well. If I am not permitted to sleep, is fine by me but when I am permitted, OMG I can sleep fire πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Sleep is good for the body and that's why I don't like to cheat on sleep.

Unsplash

I like my private time

I appreciate everything but my private time is more important. I like to have my private time almost every day because it is there I get to discover more of myself and where to improve in my life. Most time my laziness also want me to have a private time to be free from errand from my mom and dad πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That errand can be tiring at times and I will feel like I should run away to a private place and have time for myself. This is the reason why I love to be in the hotel because that errand won't come up at all, I will have the time to myself.

I like my phone

I see my phone as my working tools, it is my office, my shop, my company and so on. Anything you can think of call them for me cos it is from there I do earn from, so tell me why I won't like it? I can't do without my phone for ours except when I am sleeping but apart from that my phone is always with me. When there is no data on my phone, it makes it useless and that's why I make sure there is data in it always because of what I use it for, the likes of readcash, noisecash, WhatsApp and other social media platform. I don't joke with my phone at all and I am sure you don't as well.

Unsplash

I hope you enjoy reading what I like and learn one or two things from it, you now know part of me if not all to some extent. I appreciate your time for reading this, I appreciate it and God bless. My next article will be on what I don't like, watch out for it.

Lead image source

Byee for now 😍😍😍

26th September 2021.

16
$ 4.21
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I like food too but i hate school. Girls? I'm not that sureπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop lying, tell us if you like girls hmmmπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Scholar cannot hate school na haba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends can testify to this. I'm very shy and hardly speak to the other Gender. I can count the number of times i did in this year πŸ˜‚...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thunder that will fire you is still doing press up πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life! And I love to sleep too. And my private time, I value a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We like the same thing ,cheers 🍻🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone knows this, I love food! Haha, let's cheers to that! You know I always cooking dear. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers🍻🍻, yeah you do cook I know that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…so you eat all the food right πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like most is a comfort food,I think we all like food especially when we are stress,food can comfort me especially those crunchy foodies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yeah we all like food but we have our different belly for consumption size

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonder how "a lot" your food must be :D I love food and sleep too :) Would be interesting to see you dance, maybe record some and share them here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My food use to be much ooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. You want to see me dance πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I will try and share it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, would love to watch when you do :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you love food and I love one thing about you that you hate wasting food. About your bestie we are waiting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you will wait till jesus come ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you sure like a lot of things .. some more than others .. I am sure 100% that your totally love food the way you described it one would be able to tell and then girls I know you like girls a lot. Nice article permission to write on this topic sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permission granted. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i don't like girls like you do na, no whine me na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone. Food. Private time (my solitude) and I like my sunglasses lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…just like mine but I don't have sunglasses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Only two thing brought us together.

Food and phone. Me I never liked school

The only thing that can make me like school is to just sleep and attend class, and they pay us salaries each month. No test and exam πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…see mouth like pay us salary. Who will not like school if all these are been done, everybody will like it na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol… Na my own I Dey talk ooo. That’s how I want my own school πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago