The freedom to choose

6 39
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

How are we all doing today? I want to believe we all are doing great. I wouldn't say I am experiencing writer's block but at the same time, I am having it cos any topic couldn't come to my head, even this topic just comes to me so as not to feel bad for not writing anything.

I pray that I can put justification to this topic cos I really can't get inspiration for now. The greatest freedom God has given to man is the freedom to choose and that falls between GOOD AND BAD.

But it's so painful that many choose BAD as the best option for them. I have thought about how people feel comfortable doing BAD for their fellow humans without any sign of feeling remorse or conscience within them. While some choose to do GOOD and they feel very happy to the extreme about it.

I only have a simple question for those who chose to do BAD to people and that's What do you guys gain from doing bad? When you know it has its repercussion which is destruction. I just don't like doing bad cos my conscience will surely judge me but some people don't even care about that. Their conscience has long been destroyed and buried for so long.

For those who chose to do GOOD, we all know that the result will come with one great reward which is blessings, help and a lot of prayers to prosper. Choose wisely today and be good to everyone out there.

Thanks for reading friends, I really do appreciate it.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

8
$ 3.20
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

It’s just sad when the bad go unpunished

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad and disheartening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its painful still seeing those that do bad to people, i am always hurt when i hear it. doing good comes with a lot of reward that comes with peace of mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's that peace of mind that we even need cos you will do things at ease when there's nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always say we create monsters with the way we treat others. Some may have known "bad" things all their lives and for them that was "good" for that is all they have known. That's why treating each other with kindness in words and actions is important for we don't know what others have been through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, many are the outcome of how they are treated. Some don't know the bad they are doing because they weren't corrected while growing up, so true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago