Readcash Ambassador

11 104
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
My new Avatar, do you love it?

I guess this title shouldn't be strange to you any longer or is it? If you have been visiting my articles, you must have been used to it that I do call myself readcash ambassador and it is also on my bio too, so you shouldn't be surprised at all. Well, many must have started grumbling or started having a feeling and will want to ask me why I called myself readcash ambassador?

What will bring up this type of question? Is it because I am not part of the top 50 tippers? Or do you feel that I am not in the position to call myself that because we have top users on this platform that have a lot of subscribers and are well known on this platform for their good deed and their well written articles? Well, you are right about it that I am just an upcoming user on this platform and people like ma'am Jane, farmGirl, Coquicoin, Bloghound, jonicabradley, HappyBoy, Princessbusayo, King_gozie, Pantera and some other top tippers should be called that.

I can boldly tell you that you are wrong about that because we all are readcash ambassadors. Why did I say that? Why won't I say that, do you really know the meaning of an AMBASSADOR?

An Ambassador is an authorized messenger or representative in a lame man definition. According to oxford dictionary, an ambassador is an official who lives in a foreign country as the senior representative there of his or her own country.

What can you denote from the definition above? We all are readcash ambassadors because we all represent this platform in our various communities and hence we help to promote the use of the platform and also the use of bitcoin cash (BCH). The reason why this platform was created was to improve bitcoin cash and that's why we all are here writing articles about crypto and none crypto and we all earn money in BCH. We propagate or let me say promote BCH through the affiliate program where we have used efficiently to invite our friends to join and come also earn in bitcoincash, all this thing we have done has made us an ambassador of readcash.

You must have heard of the different forum that is promoting bitcoincash like BCH Nigeria forum, club1 bch and all others. Their goals are to make known to people all around their nation about bitcoincash and see the great benefit about it. Allow me to divert a bit;

Have you noticed bitcoincash is the very best coin that you can save and transfer maybe for fiat or to someone with a low transaction fee or with no fee at all, I love the ideology that @MobTwo said about this transaction fee, click this link to read about it. With all these, he has written and from what we have seen ourselves from the transaction of bitcoincash that it has a low transaction fee compared to another crypto, now tell me why we won't promote BCH? We need to promote it cos we all are representative of this platform meaning we are all Ambassador of readcash for BCH promotion.

Image source

I had a plan earlier before I finished my exam that I will be going from church to church to inform them about the awareness of bitcoincash through the readcash platform. I wanted to invite them to readcash so that they can also be earning in bitcoin and also have a community of bitcoincash in my area but I haven't been able to do that because of what I explained in my yesterday article about me being with my dad at home all day. Nevertheless, I still have it in my plan and I will surely execute it when I am free to do that. I want to live up to the name I gave myself about being an Ambassador of readcash, I am proud to say it anywhere because I have earned and learned a lot from this platform. I am not a crypto guru but at the least I know I can boast of it. Thanks to my friends on this platform for their useful information both on here and also in the BCH Nigeria forum 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬, a forum that is ready to drive everyone to their financial freedom through BCH.

With all these write up, have you discovered you are an ambassador now? I am a proud Ambassador, are you?

I hope you guys love my new avatar, I got the inspiration to do that when I started writing this article. It was made from ToonApp and finished up with pixellab.

Thanks for reading and God bless

11
$ 9.09
$ 5.00 from @MobTwo
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

wow, this is amazing so I can now call myself an ambassador also, the platform is really amazing and I am grateful to me here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are an ambassador too. I am glad you are here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it just a pleasure and i really appreciate it honestly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All hails read cash ambassador. I can remember the first time i saw it on a zoom class. i laugh till tears started flowing, but you're right, we all are ambassadors of the sight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😜😜😜i remember that,you were whining me on the group class. Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always get attracted on your Bio, everytime I visit your profile actually. And I shared this platform to my trusted friends, sadly they didn't do their part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn😇😇,thanks dear. It's so painful when people leave this huge opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice way to put it, and I hope you will be able to do what you plan very soon :) I will also do what I can to promote BCH to others in my own way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much ma❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your article, you look amazing 😍😍.. the awareness shouldn't stop, and it seems I failed as an ambassador... thank you for letting us know how valuable our message can be heard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇😇😇 thanks boss, I am glad you understand what I am trying to say

$ 0.00
2 years ago