One more step and I am done

15 56
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I don't how to start this article because I am having a feeling that I have offended many on here because I haven't read or visit any article since Monday that my exam started. I am sorry for that, I have been informing everyone with my article before this present day about my upcoming exam and I hope we all understand but some don't. I am sorry once again even if you are not angry, thanks for your understanding.

My school decided to allow us to do our exam in just a week, I mean they want us to do eight (8) courses of exam in just a week. What a murderer my school is and a killer😞😞😞, they are tormenting me and trying to tamper with my brain. Well, I have no choice but to do exactly what the school has instructed, I just have to obey and follow them. We started on Monday with one that was scheduled for 9 am, the course was soft if I had known a simple way in solving a calculation that was given. I finished the objectives given though I felt I didn't do as I have expected, I believe in what God can do concerning it.

On Tuesday, I had two courses and it went well as I expected even though it was tiring and stressful because of the overnight reading that was done. Immediately I finished the two papers, I went to the canteen to eat and bounced on my bed to sleep to have a rest and get ready later for the night ahead of the next day. This same process went on and on till Thursday.

Thursday was a crazy day because of the back to back exam, what do I mean by this? I mean we had an exam from 9 am till noon and immediately after finishing, we are expected to start the second paper which will also last for 3 hours that we will end the paper by 3 pm. You can only be lucky to have time to quickly look over your jottings for the second paper if you have finished earlier in the first exam. I finished the exam earlier which was around 10: 45 am and I quickly leave the exam hall to revise for the second exam. My head was banging and couldn't take in much of the reading again but thank God I have read it before that time. I have never done that type of exam before where I will not rest before the next one, that was my first time and is like they are attempting to kill me. My head was hot and I feel so much for myself.

In the end, God was given all the glory for his support so far right from the beginning till where I am now. I have only one paper left tomorrow which is scheduled for 9 am before and now it has been changed to 3 pm. I am so happy to hear the news because it will save me from the overnight reading and allow me to rest well. I will start reading this evening though and will continue in the morning. Is because of me they change the time table πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, is a lie oo, just kidding.

Guess what's coming up on Saturday?

Is somebody birthday 🎁 on Saturday which is me and I can't wait to start seeing those lovely birthday messages on that day. I can't wait for my exam to finish also tomorrow so that I can have enough time to flex in preparation for Saturday πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Let me tell you all the gifts that I will accept on my birthday so that you won't send me only messages cos I am tired of seeing them every year πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… just kidding ooo.

Photo credit to unsplash

Firstly, I accept BCH as a gift, should in case you want to bless me and make me happy, ask for my wallet address and send me BCH πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Secondly, you can buy me clothes and wristwatches because I love wristwatches very well, so help the birthday boy and make him happy. What again will I accept?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”, let me just keep it to that two and will communicate the rest to you all on my birthday πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Let me go now and sleep to prepare for tomorrow exam, I am having that feeling that I am done with my exam and that I shouldn't read whereas I have. I can't allow myself to be deceived by my feelings. Once again, I am sorry if I haven't read your article, pardon me for this week, I promise I will be back fully by Friday or Saturday.

Lead image source

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it. God bless you all and make us happy.

Byee for now😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

15
$ 5.05
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Te recomiendo leas bastante y estudies mucho antes de esta PRUEVA pues de seguro no serΓ‘ tan fΓ‘cil. AsΓ­ demuestras tus buenos conocimientos y tu entrega al estudio. Te deseo buenas bibras y Γ©xitos a la PRUEVA. Feliz noche nos leemos. Pasate por mis artΓ­culos y dime si te gustaron. Te espero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Nigerian, I am not a Philippine,I did not understand this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success in uourcexam and happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen,thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is a very stressful exam they want to test you guys capacity and the range at which you read your books I've never done this kind of exam before and i hope it doesn't comes anyday sooner...on your birthday which is tomorrow i would give you a surprise gift wouldn't want to tell you now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, it might be a test truly but is really hard. Awwn,gift 🀭🀭🀭, I will be expecting. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Test usually are hard cuz they provide questions which go above your standard that's why it is advisable that you read ahead of the class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My school is still in first semester but I'm already dreading the exam we are going to take in second semester; we will be doing 10 courses in one day! It has been that way for a a long time now and it's peculiar to all 400 level students.

Anyways, Happy birthday in advance and goodluck on your exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all your exams go well. Good luck with the next ones. And I take note of your gift list for Saturday, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it went very well. Amen, thank you ma. AwwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, I will appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God blessings on your exams and happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exam boy πŸ˜… My own exam time table is out and I have two papers on two consecutive days and if I don't want to deceive myself, I should get fully prepared for it ahead. Don't worry. By tomorrow, you will resume fully here and we are waiting to come check our articles back to back πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Happy birthday in advance. Pray Noisecash returns my account to normal, I go give you bch 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…as I dey finish na that time you dey start. God is with you, I wish youbsucess too. Your account will be back I believe, omo BCH gift will be accepted ooo, thanks in advance πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just glad to know that your place had already face to face classes, here in my place were still doing a modular class.Its just fine with you being a student is too busy, you can prioritize everything that you need to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago