My activeness

17 36
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I want to use this medium to thank everyone out there who spares their time to wish me on my special day. Your prayers, texts, messages and comments make my day special and I felt loved by everyone. My heart prays for you all and I believe it will come to pass in Jesus' name, AMEN.

After writing my article here a day before yesterday, I went off and wasn't active and even before the days before my birthday, I haven't been active that well and that's because I was busy in the offline world. My activeness level has been on a level that is not worthy to be emulated by a newbie at all.

My activeness level is not worth emulating at all, it's not even encouraging for me myself and that's why I am not happy with everything happening around me and that's why I am writing this.

I am so sorry for not being active and not missing for days without reaching out to your article, I will surely come back strong and visit every article but for now, please bare with me for this time.

Rusty;

I know you are watching my movement and you knew that I am not active, I am back now so you should come back to your giving days 😅, I trust you will hear me and do exactly what will make me happy @TheRandomRewarder.

These are just some of my usual rants, sorry for taking your time in reading this. Thank you, I really do appreciate it.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰

9
$ 0.84
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Same here, I hope you are okay. I wasn't also that active for the past weeks, cramming from school work since face-to-face in our university has been started weeks ago, but yeah, trying my best to find some time to check, read and post some articles here. I can say, I miss read cash, and being inspired and motivated by different life stories here. I hope you are also back again, and of course, I also miss reading your articles here my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you are back also, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's understandable dear, I have been inactive for a couple of weeks since I became busy at school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is not mixing with school also. You are really trying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

its not easy mixing offline and online together, it takes a lot of sacrifice and determination to be here. its good you are back my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it takes a lot of courage to always come online and write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once in a while, the real world comes to play with its too much activities and we have no option that to submit to the calls,,, afterall, the real world should be considered first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we have to put that into consideration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday my friend.🎉 I'm sure you enjoy your birthday. Wishing you all the best in life. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you. I really enjoy my day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't see any of your birthday pictures o, so don't thank us yet, yeah? I hope you had fun too though?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The picture no gree load oo😅😅😅. Yes, I had fun with the little I could do at home all through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na because your shoulder pads dey high na why e no gree load 😂😂🤣.

Glad you had fun at least. Next year would be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅 na you no gree on hotspot for me na. Amen, it will be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago