Many have given up

6 25
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

It's no longer strange to us that a lot of users have left read.cash just because of the outcome of their earning rate. It's obvious that the earnings are low and it affected everyone and no one is single-handedly left out.

The rapid decrease in users is still shocking to me cos I couldn't believe that it can happen. When BCH was still above $300, everyone was busy writing, sharing their feelings, experiences, their thought on some topics, etc and the motivation was there and @TheRandomRewarder was still extra generous with his tips. This platform was always busy with millions of notifications popping up on my notification bell.

But now, things are the other way round, I can count the number of articles that my notification popped up for. This happened because of the dip that BCH is undergoing presently. Many couldn't stand the lower earnings from rusty and they decided to leave thinking that will be the best option for them.

They have forgotten that it's the person who didn't give up that will be crowned and it is that person who gives up that won't see any reward to claim. I give kudos to everyone who is still here despite the condition of the platform, I can say you all are the real MVPs.

Read.cash itself is proud to have you all here, sticking around still and has a plan for us all. I want to believe when BCH skyrockets to the moon, we will be the first to experience the shower of blessing from the @TheRandomRewarder.

Many have given up but DON'T GIVE UP.

Thanks for reading, God bless you all.

Bye for now🥰🥰🥰.

9
$ 0.57
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

I never age up, I just didn't have a good phone to use on writing articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide my friend, it's good you didn't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe with the small tip I get and keeps accumulating, it will be huge someday. I don't give up on things like this because my mantra is always that a little drop of water, makes an ocean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoor, I like that strong belief and it's true. A little drop of it will surely make a mighty one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wish to be active on readcash but due to one issue or the other they can't. Being active on readcash takes time and not everyone has that time to spend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the condition of life is really taking a big space from us but we have to try and fight it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago