Hey Readcash

23 50
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Review

Hey readcash, what's up, you don't have to look at me as if I am a stranger. I am not a stranger and of course, you know me too well. I know I allowed this strangeness to happen because I lost the account you are familiar with. I know you missed me during the time I wasn't online with my former account and that's why you are being angry with me.

Let me tell you officially that I am sorry, it wasn't my fault. It was the keypad of my phone that didn't function so well and I couldn't open my phone. No other option for me than to flash it, so I flashed it having the mindset to login back in with my details but it said the wrong password. So I press forgot password and it was said that the new password has been sent to my Gmail. That's when the problem starts, and what do I mean by this? I couldn't open my Gmail because it was bringing a two-step verification setting which I don't have the code to verify. I tried for days and I couldn't get through it so I gave up with it, funny enough it was this Gmail I used to back up my Bitcoin wallet address, I could not log in to that too and I lost some money in it likewise.

My love for you couldn't make me give up on you and because I know you will miss me and I don't want to put you in that state where you will keep expecting me to open a new account to continue writing.

picture of my former account with 47 subscribers and 3-month users and last online for one month which was why I said I am a one month user to some point even though I have been here before.

I only added LORIGINAL to my former account name and this baffled me why you didn't notice me as your old friend that you were expecting. Anyway, I think you did to some extent because you allowed rusty to visit me in my first article and after that, he left for days before he came back properly. I will say you didn't recognise me because I was being treated like a newbie whereas my former account wasn't a newbie any longer. It was two months old when I lost it, all the same, I was happy when you allowed rusty to visit me in my first article and I appreciate that.

Why all my long talk?

I know I have started bothering you with my long talk or am I not? I am, let's be sincere with each other friends. I want to happily announce to you that I will be a four weeks user today later in the evening, why I didn't say one month user is because the month has not ended and I don't think it will change on my page, so I will say 4 weeks users. Within that four weeks, I have been able to acquire a lot of BCH both here on readcash and noisecash.

All of my earnings on noisecash

I earn $1 per day on noisecash even though there are few days that I was not able to because I was not active for those days and here on readcash I earn at least $3 to $5 per day.

My earnings from readcash and also those I exchange for fiat.

I blessed God for it because I was always saying this month will be a blessed month for me, a month to recover all that I had lost in my previous account and that positive confession every day has helped me a lot.

I was able to gather together close to $110 which is about sixty-five thousand in Nigeria money, I spent close to $50 for some school expenses like a subscription for data for my online class, helping my parent with the little I can and also for my upkeep. I was really glad you ( readcash ) and noisecash gave me all these, I am really happy and grateful for what you did. I will appreciate it and never take it for granted.

My current balance after spending some on my personal needs.

I can say my new account is far better than my old account in terms of what I acquired within a month. In my former account, I was not able to acquire all these in a month but in the new account, I was able to do that. Although assuming I was able to recover back my account my earning per day would have been higher than the current $3 to $5 that I earn per day. Nevertheless, I am still grateful for this, because I don't deserve it at all even though I can say to some extent I do deserve it because is a lot of stress having to put up an article to publish.

To wrap it all, I am happy to announce to you that I am also among the top 200 top tippers of this wonderful platform with the position 79th with a donation of $11. 88 back to the community.

I am happy I could give back to the community

Within the one month also, I was able to have 6 wonderful sponsors and I am sure more is still coming for me. I have also sponsored 10 users on this platform, I would have loved to share the picture too but I don't want to bore you with pictures.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors, they are the pillar that is holding me to a standstill

All these I have achieved with the support of God Almighty, readcash, noisecash, my sponsors and my wonderful viewers. I appreciate you all and God bless you all greatly.

Thanks for reading, God bless.

Byeee for now😍😍😍

28th August 2021.

13
$ 5.05
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Review

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements and many more to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you very much ma,I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder which verification gmail was asking of you that you don't have. Anyway, congratulations on your 4 weeks achievements and you using your earnings for your good and also help your parents is a great deed. I wish you more good things ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how painful it is to lose one's account . I'm happy you got Rusty visit early despite the change of account. Don't worry with time things will improve. By the way, the months are counted based on date joined not months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you still get the attention of Rusty which is one Achievement here. It is so painful but it's all gone now because you are four weeks user with your new account and you are doing fine. Congratulations to your Achievement on both platforms and keep doing more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it all gone. I have forgotten it self I only remember to thank God for it. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey congrats my friend you are doing great thanks for inspiring me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro,I am happy I was to inspire you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really lucky buddy I just wish the bot can visit me soon anyways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma, don't give up, it will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I'll keep hoping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. I'm happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear,I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear,I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad :) you cannot retrieve your old account maybe theres another way to mend it. But luckily this time , you have new account perhaps have already sponsor in just a month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only need the Gmail but I was not able to get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will send a code to your mobile number to access again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They didn't and that was why I give up on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago