Goodnight

11 19
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Today was great and tiring at the same time but all glory be to God. Rain fell heavily and it affected us a bit but we were able to do the little we can do. I had to do some people's work cos they were not around and it will delay us if we don't do it, they later joined us and we were able to achieve the target for the day.

We finished early and late at the same time and after all the submissions and handing over of work, I left the place with the mindset to have my hair cut. My hair has been bushy for days now, no money to barb it cos remitano failed and I look unkempt for those days but as a fine boy, I used my handsomeness to block their eyes 🤣🤣🤣, emi hot boy.

On my way coming back from work, I branched my barber shop to have a nice haircut, I got there and he gave me a nice haircut with my usual style. I do not need to tell him the style I want cos he knows how I love it, low cut afro is my best style and he knows and does his best in carving it on my head 🤣. I won't show my picture cos I am not a fan of pictures, I shock you, right? Normal normal 🤣.

So after that, I went home straight to have my shower and rest for the kitchen commander ( my lovely mom ❤ ) to prepare food so that I can eat. Thank God she has come back from school she does sell food, so she is preparing for tomorrow and also cooking what we will eat. I tried doing the vegetable (ego riro) and she cooked it and level it up with semovita. What a great combination it was. I ate very early and the rain was still drizzling by that time.

My brothers, mom and dad and I ate very early and we cleaned up everywhere. We were done with the activities of the day and we headed straight to beds. I and my brother went to where we do sleep to rest before we all sleep off. Luckily, they already repaired the light that has been of for 3 days now and they brought it. I was happy cos I will iron my cloth and will look cute to work tomorrow with my fresh haircut.

I am presently resting on my bed while I am typing this and after publishing, I will read articles and fall asleep again ahead of tomorrow. I actually told you about how I spent my day, wow🤗. Sorry for that rant, no right topics on my head presently cos of the busy week that it was for me. It will be over soon, pardon me and accept my apology.

I am saying Goodnight from here 🥰🥰🥰, see you tomorrow everyone.

Bye 🥰🥰🥰.

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Esthery97
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

You should have show us the hair cut naw Abi you don't want us to see how cute it looks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My eyes are pushing me ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supposed to be I would say nice hair cut, but I couldn't see your hair. Hehehhe Anyway, enjoy resting time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣is because I am shy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must be tired from all the things happened there. Hmm. A work is waiting after we wake up. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really tired but had to move on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee just a normal yet a great day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's glee on my face guess why because it's raining after we beard temperature upto 48°C. Now one blessed downpour will gonna make environment cool and calm atleast for a couple of days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, I am sure you are very happy about this rain 🤣🤣🤣, enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago