Finally, the day has come ( happy birthday to me )

10 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

This article needs no words before everyone gets to know what I am about to write. Yes, the day has finally come, the day the Lord has planned to happen and it is currently happening as I typed, the day someone very special was born into this earth to make a great impact in the world. The day, the woman who shed blood on him cried so hard and eventually laugh at the end after seeing the result to be a bouncing baby boy with so much glory of God bestowed upon him. The day God bless a family with a boy who happens to be the third born ( second son ) of the family. The day a family was congratulated by everyone for welcoming a new baby to the family. The day Gaftekloriginal was born to the world to make the world a better place.

I have been saying it for a long time now about my birthday and the plan I had towards it before my exam came in and got me silent on readcash for days. I wrote about September my birthday month, here is the link, where I mentioned my birthday month mate and said we plan to go out and share some memory. So many people replied calling it a date for me which I also see that way but there's a change in the plan now. My birthday mate is an introvert and doesn't like going out, she told me she will go out with me initially but all of a sudden she changed her mind and we can no longer go out together again, but there's good news.

The good news is that I and my friends have decided to go watch a movie at the cinema this evening and play some games also. We will also have some things to put in your mouth, of course, the cake has been booked already and will be delivered in the evening when we get back from the cinema, don't worry, I will surely update you all about the outing in my next article. I will be celebrating this year birthday in school because I just finished my exam and I haven't left the hostel for home. My past birthday has always been celebrated at home, spending the whole day at home sleeping and eating but this year is a special one. Thank God for readcash and noisecash for the opportunity given to me to earn and be able to spend money of my own. I wouldn't have plan anything if not for readcash and noisecash because as a student where do I get money from? Thanks to both platforms and also to everyone that has been blessing me with BCH too in one or the other, God bless you all.

My number 1 praise goes to God almighty who makes me witness another year ( a whole 365 days journey ). The one who added a year to my age, I say very big thank you Lord, without him, I wouldn't be where I am today.

In my last article, I wrote all that I will be accepting as a gift, here is the link. I accept BCH as a gift, wristwatches, polo, etc. I accept anything though, so do well to start sending in your gift before it is too lateπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. It can never be late I was just kidding. Your prayer for me will surely go a long way and that's the best gift I can ever receive from you, thank you all in advanceπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

The joy within me today knew no bounds and I have been receiving a lot of gifts from friends and family, don't be the last, you can join the train now. My phone has been beeping since for alerts, messages, prayer and even calls. My eyes are peppering me as if onions are in my eyes because of the love, tears of joy flowing from my eyes. I appreciate it all and my heart wholeheartedly has blessed everyone with prayer.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all😍😍.

18th September 2021.

8
$ 5.31
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Happy birthday to you dear one:) May God bless you abundantly with all the happiness and peace :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you maπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday to you, Gaftekloriginal. May all your desires and wishes come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you maπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday brother...I've been quite busy. Would have sent the gift sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, that's really huge bro. God will bless you and I pray God will grant you all your heart wishes, you will never know sorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen in jesus name. You deserve even more brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago