Comfort to my soul

10 34
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I am sure you all enjoy my yesterday article because it was full of pictures and it looks as if I showed you guys my gallery 😅😅😅. I am not fat please, to those that are saying I am fat now 😅, it's the editing that makes me look like that. I think I have the stature and fame for the real money shape but the remaining thing to spice it up now is MONEY.

This is more like a letter to the @TheRandomRewarder, but I didn't make it obvious with my title. It's no longer strange to anyone of us that rusty visits do bring smiles to every one of us. Who wouldn't love to see rusty visit his/her article?

It was funny to me when a friend of mine told me rusty didn't visit his article for two days straight. I couldn't do anything but encourage him and give him the assurance that he needs and he was happy. And to God's glory, rusty visited and he was happy. He didn't allow me to rest in my dm on WhatsApp and I was just laughing.

Now it's my turn today cos I didn't see rusty visit my article. Everywhere was silent for me and I couldn't imagine myself in the shoe I was encouraging a friend for some days ago. Rusty's visit to me is a comfort to my soul and it's for all of us too cos it's by that way we will be 100% sure that our account has not been spammed or blacklisted.

I want to believe rusty will be back with a new style that benefits me and everyone as a whole. So I am patiently waiting for him in the corner of my house to visit me and make me happy.

This is just a rant cos I am out of topic today and I decide to write about what I noticed about rusty today. I appreciate that you patiently read it and I am sure you love what you read and will thumb it up for me.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰

11
$ 1.51
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

Mr comfort sorry oh 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No whine me oooo, i dey vex 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The comforter is now seeking for comfort 😄. You know the key, keep grinding, don't let the absence reduce your regular engagement and he'll pop up soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅 naso e dey be sometimes. I will surely continue as usual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am always worried whenever he doesnt visit but i want to believe he will come soon. rusty visit will surely comfort one souls when the notification pop up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that comfort is always different when he comes around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is easier to encourage others than be encouraged ourselves. If you have been very active, you have nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I have zero worries. I only decided to write about it cos I was out of topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

honestly we all need rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need it big time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago