About yesterday

31 42
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I saw yesterday's event coming through cos I have always known everyone that will present to deliver to my taste. Like I have said in my last article about the wedding I will be attending which took place yesterday.

The married lady happened to be my secondary schoolmate and my close friend to some extent cos I am a friendly person. I vibe with every single person out there even when there are a lot of differences between us. She was in commercial class and I am in science class and yet, I still vibe with her and that's why she could tell me about her wedding that is coming up after we have graduated for like 6 years now.

My friends and I with the couples

So, immediately after she told me about it, I went straight to everyone on our class GC ans inform them and those that are willing to turn up did and many that chose to ignore did. I told them we should contribute money for her to get her gift and we booked #1000 (like $2). Seventeen people out of fifty turn up and we were able to get her sets of pots and a toaster as a gift. I attended with some of my guys yesterday and it was lit.

My humble self

Trust me when I say the party was lit cos those guys are vibe when it comes to parties. I have not for once chosen the wrong friends πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and that's the truth. I got there first while others met me there. The party started late around 2 pm and when it started, I was there to witness it.

I am happy she recognised us very well, she was surprised and happy to see us. She couldn't imagine we could turn up like that after how many years. Believe me when I say anything Gaftekloriginal organise is going to be legit πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I deal with originality.

My guys πŸ₯°
We heard one of the latest jams and had to dance

I am your favourite wedding guest any day and anytime cos I will always turn it up for you. These guys don't dull themselves at all when it comes to parties and they are the greatest gee in my set. We let down every ego cos they aren't necessary at all, we don't care about anyone, all we do is show love to everyone equally without any bias.

I had fun, we danced even with the ladies that are part of the bridal train. Everyone was vibing as if we knew each other before, as a calm down that I am, I couldn't rock the girls like my friend's cos I don't fancy it. I met different fine ladies there πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but was just admiring them from far cos I can't walk up to them πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

After eating and spending what we had, we dance all through and I left around 6 pm. I left my friends behind cos they were still enjoying the party and my dad is calling me already for being late like that. I am dad and mom's boy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, so I got home back around 8 pm.

That's all about yesterday friends, I am looking fresh right? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, that was the camera in the process, I still need money to be fresh as expected πŸ˜….

Thanks for reading my rant today, I do appreciate it.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

13
$ 0.31
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

GaftiloπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ fine boy with swag. This holiday is looking nice for you o, see how you don fat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ na only una dey see this fatness, I never fat oooo, na camera do am like that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See as you don fat guy ahan chop life gang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I no fat joor, look am well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Werey πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh sweetie you had a good yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooo, it was a great one dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. I can feel your mood when you listened to the jazz music. That was such a wonderful wedding event you had. I wish your friend the best in a new journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi na, the feeling was just different. Thank you for the prayer dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See groove! Nothing beats it when you go out to a party with your real Geeees, it hits differently. Happy enjoyment. Make you go marry and invite us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I never get money to marry oooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn. Happy married life. I also have an owanbe this weekend. πŸ˜‰ My sis' wedding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoor, e go lit gan πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί. God will bless her new home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why were you doing Zazzu with your shoulders? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Bring your shoulder pads down na... We know say you fine...your shoes shine, your clothes well ironed... Be calming down πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you this man, no let me catch you oooo. But for real, I didnt know why the camera guy was just taking those scene I am doing buga won and not portable πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaa you rejected portable straight. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. You are doing well jare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi na, portable no get good reputation na, make e no stain my own too πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make e no stain your white πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Soap don cost for market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you are a clown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…learning from you boss🀲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha. This man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, i really love you guys outfit, it looks really cute on you guys especially you. I wish your friend a blessed home and naming is what next for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, my head is swelling with your praise. Thanks for the prayer my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you were enjoying a lot my friend. Congratulations to your close friend! πŸŽ‰ Wishing them a best in life in their new chapter of life which is marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I really enjoyed myself at the party. It was fun all through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See as you tallπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. You talk pass Odun Adekola sefπŸ˜…. Wait ooh, everybody just dey do wedding. Make dem sha no marry my husband πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I be talk guy of course, yeye. Lmao, better go grab your man before it's too late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago