Who is Gaftek?

4 56
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

I'm a being like every other person on this platform,even though you are expecting me to say am an undergraduate of the great prestigious school known as university of lagos, school of first choice. To those that can relate or aware of my school to be the best in Nigeria. Our general slogan goes thus,

An undergraduate: Greatest Akokites

Majority: Great

It is rendered with a great enthusiasm and passion. I am presently studying quantity surveying as a course under the faculty of environmental sciences with a current level of 300. All what have written is what you all expected me to write about myself,but there are much to that. I am a happy boy that doesn't quarrel with anybody even though you upset me,I just find everything funny which has always being part of me and has helped me grow over the years. I am not good at writing but I love writing, and not just writing. I write deep things that you can't interpret with mere interpretation but with a deep thinking. Those write up might look stupid,sorry to say but they are more meaning to it than being stupid with mere eyes. So I have a particular saying after every write up of my deep thinking which include any of these; " think towards it, think around it,think forward beyond it,etc". I must have a over introduce myself which I know I haven't,hmmm.

How come Gaftek?

Do I need to tell u guys my name,should I?, let me just do that. I am Tekelu Adeyemi Gafar by name. I hail from Lagos state in Nigeria, am a lagosian. Gaftek was coined from the first three letter from Gafar and the first three letter from Tekelu. Gaf and Tek,combined together to give GAFTEK, even though the reason for the name at first was because during my secondary school,I do some rap music by dropping punchlines and all.

How do I hear about Read.cash?

My very good friend called valour popular known as @HappyBoyintroduce me to this platform and also noise cash platform and ever since I have joined I never regret joining. God will continue to bless you @HappyBoy.

Expectations for joining this platform?

Like I have said before,i don't know how to write but I love writing, writing deep things beyond mere interpretation. All these makes me happy. Doing what makes you happy is the first bold step to success and this will always be a driven goal for everyone. I expect to be more happy and meet new people apart from the tips that will be added for writing. Happiness is key and I want to be happy.

I should wrap this up by giving you guys one of my deep words for you to think about for the night till you receive my next post. " life is like a relationship, what's at the back of the words relationship? Ship,hmmm,it will capsize. Think towards it.

Good night famz

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Gaftek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks @happyboy, I will surely try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash brother. We can't wait to hear from your fountain of knowledge 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙌🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo Eko. Kaagbo

$ 0.00
2 years ago