Up Termination

10 42
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

My topic might look weird and you all might be thinking of what I am up to. Well,I once said I am a person that likes to drop words that involves deep thinking to it rather than looking at it with mere eyes. So,I decide to come through with this topic with the hope of raising your hope high on what to learn from this. All I can say to you right now that you are reading it is that,you should get a chair to sit on and relax and think deep at every word I will be dropping in this article. So let's begin;

  • Suddenly,this habit of sleeping late in the night,chatting late in the night started showing up in his lifestyle. Changes started happening all of a sudden about his dress sense,the way he replies some questions in a group chat. All this was surprising to me,not knowing that he has fallen in love with a lady in his school. The lady was the purpose for all the changes around him. Hmmm,love can be so powerful to that extent. Well,it happens that every night, he goes to her hostel and they both leave to a seclude place where they have their romantic moment together.Awwwn,that's lovely right? Yeah it is. Things went well for years until this faithful day where they had a misunderstanding that lead to their parting ways.

What we all can figure out at the end of the short story is that they broke up. Whenever we all hear about break up,what goes to our mind at first is relationship that exist between human,or let me say between livingthings to be precise,whereas is not only with livingthings. You all thought I will continue to gist you about those couple love life,how they gist,cuddle and all. I am sorry to cut it short because that's not where i am going precisely.

Firstly, "what's break up";

This is a termination of an intimate relationship by any means other than death. The word termination was used in the definition and that's why the word in the topic of the article says termination,but recall I titled it "up termination ". Hmmm,is that ringing a bell to the mind of you all. I remember when I was small,I means when I was a little child, whenever my friends and I are playing and we make mention of "UP", somethings goes to our mind which is GOD,because we all believe God reside up in heaven.

So,coming back to my title which says "UP TERMINATION,compare the definition of break up to the title and think deep about it.

Have u break up with the person who I believe to be living up there?, have u and the person living up there terminate your relationship? Is there something like UP TERMINATION between you and the person living up there?

Termination at the upper level

I want us all to think deeply about how we have terminate our relationship with God,what has transpire between you and God,the owner of the universe, the almighty God whom I believe to be living up there in heaven.

I have said it earlier that my words are beyond interpreting it by just the word alone but by deep thinking of the words. Are thinking of possible ways to reconcile with the person up there looking at us all from heaven? Dont think too far,I already have a way out for you. All you need to do is read my previous article on

Reconciliation

"Darkness: The obstacle from day one"

With the link below

https://read.cash/@Gaftek/darkness-the-obstacle-from-day-one-991b1486

I am sure you will be glad to reconcile with the Almighty God,where you will move away from darkness that you have been over the years to the light of the lord by following the steps in there.

Before I round up and have my pen down for now,I will like to give special thanks to some people. Firstly,my special thanks to @HappyBoy for the sponsorship. Also to these lovely people who has been upvoting my comment @Princessbusayo , @JonicaBradley , @QueenRay . And to crown it all,also to everyone who has been reading my articles and enjoying it.

I pray God almighty will bless us all

Byee for now,I remain the guy who speak deep words, love you all.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @QueenRay
Sponsors of Gaftek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I learnt so much from you already, good write up, well done sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad u do,I am looking towards leaning from you too boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one dear. The connection is dope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma,I am really grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up I love that you express yourself well nice one bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my brother,I welcome you officially on this platform,and I hope to see your writings too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write-up I love the way you were able to bring your topic in alignment with the termination of our relationship with God. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn,thanks ma. I am glad you understand the connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many people have broken up a relationship with God and are living their own best lives whereas they are in bondage because where you do not reconcile with God, definitely you are attached to the devil. What has he got to offer you? Nothing, other than taking something that could possibly ruin your life. You need to come out of the shell and go back to God because without Him, your life isn't worthy on Earth.

Thanks for the mention. We all are here for ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your comment shows your real understanding of the article,am happy. God bless you ma😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago