Letter to my future wife

8 48
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

Dear love of my life😘😘,

Hello dearπŸ₯° I am writing this to tell you about my loneliness and the stress I have been undergoing all this while that we haven't met. I am about to tell you all this so that you can know how to hasten your step and direction to where I am so that we can meet and start up our lives.

Should I start telling you about your beauty that can't be compared with. Those catchy eyes of yours that you possess that makes mighty men fall for you,those eyes that make them bow down before your feet just to have you with them. Should I talk about those warm behaviours of yours that will make a man wishes he return to you if he dies and return million times. Those warm hugs and kisses you give that makes men empty their account just to satisfy only you. What about your smile? Those early morning smiles that make my whole day and make it a pleasant and blessed day already right from bed. I forgot to tell you about the goodnight kisses that make me victorious in my dream when battling with the enemies that want to put our love as under,those enemies that are praying for our downfall. All these sweet things I can continue saying, but I don't want it to look as if I am flattering you which you know am not.

I have been alone for long, my dear,I understand it is not yet time and that's why we haven't met but Hasten your step and be fast with whatever you are doing. All other ladies I have been meeting are not my spec and that's why I haven't been able to walk up to any and profess my love. Hmm,did I just say I haven't professed my love to any? I will not like to lie to you, I have once did but she didn't accept and that's why I believed she was not meant for me because if she is,she wouldn't have refused to. Ever since then have I determined in my heart that I will not ask anyone out again until I meet you. There are many days where I need someone to talk to,lean on and share all my feelings to but none is there to listen,even the so called bestie was not there to listen because she has someone who she is also dating,all these weaken me and make me feel so lonely.

I have imagined a lot of things we would be doing and that was why I could imagine how those kisses and hugs and all that I mentioned earlier would be if we finally meet. When we finally meet and we start talking,we will talk about how it gonna be when we are alone in a place where no one will be there to look at us,we will gist,cuddle and have a lot fun to the fullest in order to fix fill up those days we haven't been together πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

NB: I hope I am not making anyone jealous about my romantic write-up about me and my wifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,you guys will not be angry with me oooo,take it like that from me.

I am sorry dear for the interruption, I am trying to tell my guys who will be reading it before it gets to you not to get jealous of our love. I am trying to do justice so that we can be free from them. Our first outing together will be a memorable one,i don't mind what the people will say because of what we will do. You will be on your best outfit where everywhere will be shining bright like a diamond and me as your king,the only ruler of your kingdom will be putting on some sparkling blinking outfit that will attract all other girls attention,especially those who turn down my offer when I propose to them,hmm. I am sure by now you must have thinking of meeting me now with all these I have written. Yes, that's what I want also,come to me quickly and let me show you to my cute friends that have been longing to see you. They have been making me feel oppressed with their lovers,showing you to them your beauty that can't be compared to their lovers is a cute way to do my payback time. I want you to know I really love you and can't trade your love for anything.

Before I round up my letter to you,I hope you haven't been hurt by any man who you might have dated way back? And if yes,sorry about that, I will advise you to move on and wait for me patiently. Nobody can fill my space and be that man you wanted, I want you to hold onto this and you will know peace. I really love you and can't wait for us to see ❀️❀️❀️❀️. I want you to know my tears almost tore this letter I am writing to you,I had to spread it beside a fan to dry it out because I can imagine what I have missed,what I am missing and what I will still miss before we finally meet😭😭😭😭. You don't have to feel bad when reading this,time is to be blamed for all this but there is nothing we can do than to exercise patience to wait for the right time. Send your reply when you see this,I want to know your present condition. Goodbye for now till we see on that faithful day.

Yours forever😘😘,

Tekelu Adeyemi ( Gaftek )

12/07/2021

7
$ 5.70
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @QueenRay
Sponsors of Gaftek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lover boy Gaftek, please oo save this letter and make you show it to the One. You just confused them ladies here with this write up 😏 well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but i asked them to dm since yesterday they havent ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa cuteee. Please don't forget to show this write up to her Mr. Loverboy🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how do you intend meeting her if you decide not to ask any lady out? Will she fly from heaven and land in your house? 🀣🀣 You keep trying till you find someone who will say "Yes" to you. Don't just stop because a lady already said No. Yes both of you might not be destined together but that doesn't mean you shouldn't keep trying.

Anyways, these are romantic words for her. I am sure you will keep this and show her when you finally meet her? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ a sign will be given for me,hahaha. I will though i was just trying to pull her legs. I will surely save this for her to see and will keep all the comment too to show her. Thanks for reading,i really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. See you. Mr Poet, the lover boy.
Don't forget to show her this write-up when you finally meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my eyes is pushing me,oju ti mi. I will surely show her this. Thanks for reading ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at you πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago