Challenge:Never have I ever what?

14 67
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

A lot has been written about this challenge and I thought at some point that I shouldn't jump on it but then I was out of topic and I decided I should also do it too. Below are the numerous questions generated and I answered accordingly without putting some "ojoro answers" in it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I mean without putting lies in it.

Never have I ever laughed at my jokes.

This has happened many times, especially when I am with my gees,I mean my friends that we do move and do a lot together in school. I always cracks jokes because that's the type of person I am but is not always everytime they laugh at it. I will just have to pretend and laugh alone. Another angle the question is coming from is the aspect where I am alone and think of the jokes that I cracked, I will just burst into laughter and say to myself that " Gaftek you are too funny and smart". I kind of praise myself and have the vibe to do more🙈🙈🤣🤣.

Never have I ever sang a song loudly in the shower.

This happens to almost everybody if not all. It is that thing we all find very hard to control. I am really guilty of this and I enjoy doing it even though people around me shun me not to. I do this, especially when I just learn the lyrics to the trending song most people don't know how to sing correctly. I do it as a show off 🤣🤣🤣🙈 did I say show off? Hmm,anyway if you say so,I think I did it to make them correct themselves for the lyrics of the song.

Never have I ever thought I knew the words to a song,but they were completely wrong.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 This got me laughing so hard that my chest is paining me because I am a number one violator of this. I do think I heard the lyrics well and I sing it repeatedly and continuously. Funny enough I will now sing it very loud for people to hear, never have I known I was singing rubbish. Most times,my roommate does make jest of me and that makes me go and browse out the lyrics of the song.

Never have I ever tried to fake my report card.

I have never thought of this because I did not have a course to do that. I am a scholar like people say. My primary and secondary days were sound and great. I am not trying to boast or trying to show any pride but that's the truth. I am part of the best three of my set and this started right from primary school. Maybe because my mom was a teacher then,i am always hot🤣🤣 hot boy "opoor" meaning I am just too much.

Never have I ever dressed up as the opposite sex.

I am sure we all did this when we are small and I am proud to say I did it too. This happens when I am just happy or when I am see my mom clothes on the bed and I just decide to put it on for a test. I will now go im front of the mirror to feel myself, hahaha.

Never have I ever participated in a school play.

I did this only once and that was when I was in junior secondary school. A stage competition was on then and my school was invited. A guy from art class has been chosen then,but he was not good at it.I was in science class and I was called upon because of the way I do behave and joke about the whole school. It was my passion anyway,so I acted it perfectly and that's how I was chosen.

Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't.

Hmm,this happens when I and my friends go out fishing. Lols,by saying fishing I mean when we go hunting for girls. We go in search of girls to woo in the night whenever we finish exams and we have not left the hostel. Pretending to have met her before was one of the O. T (like we do call it) we do use to get their attention. I mean those techniques we use to create an atmosphere for good discussion and attention from them.

Never have I ever created a Facebook account.

I created my Facebook account when I just entered ss1 ( senior secondary school 1). My friends have phone then and have created theirs,I had to borrow my sister's phone to create one too. I haven't been active on it for sometimes now because whatsapp and telegram has more features of what I want. And again my friends see it as an app that's open to both normal and abnormal people,sorry to use that word.

Never have I ever had a drink come out of my nose.

We are all guilty of this also. You will have drinks in our mouth and a joke or something funny is being said,you will now want to laugh forgetting there is a drink in your mouth,you just suddenly burst into laughter and the drink will start coming out of your nose. It has happened countless time.

I am sure you all are expecting naughty questions but to your surprise it wasn't because those questions didn't pop up for me. I hope you laugh a little about the few ones I answered.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

Thanks for reading.

God bless you all.

Byeee for now

15th,july 2021.

11
$ 3.92
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Gaftek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeey, so glad that you also joined this challenge.

"Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't." I can really relate with this 🤣🤣. Whenver i forgot their naems, I call them beauty and handsome 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂I like that idea,sense will not kill us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't help laughing. Pretend as if you know a girl. Maybe back then, but in present day, such OT doesn't work again. Girls are smarter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It still work ooo,especially when you get their number from someone,the OT just have to be on a different level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅 I have sang a song with the wrong lyrics many times that I thought I knew it all but when people start correcting me, I would just say "leave me, God understands what I sing" 😅😅😅 Ofcourse I only sing Gospel songs.

I have also sang many times loudly while in the shower especially when I am just happy with myself and what God has done for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂funny enough,the confidence used in singing it is always on different level whereas is incorrect. Thanks for engaging ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The brilliant boy...no dull moment around you, every part of you I never knew was fun. This challenge go hard for me, I enjoyed this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅thanks odogwu 1,I am encouraged to be more funnier,lols. Thanks for engaging bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Kpk. Igi iwe(brilliant child, book tree).

Hahahahha. O.T major

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙈🙈🙈🤣🤣all these for me,my eyes is pushing me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess you are observant yourself never have I ever challenge speak honestly about once past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,so true. Thanks for engaging

$ 0.00
2 years ago