The question that raises concern

1 177
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
10 months ago

Why do you still believe in this BITCOINCASH?

I have been asked this question severally and I have tried to give my best answer each time. Everyone could answer this particular question in a different way since what attracts us to this coin might be different.

I wouldn't blame those people asking this question either since they have some points, solid enough to make them wonder why people still follow, cherish, use and wish to keep a commodity that overtime has remained constantly low in price.

For me, the answer has been a straight forward one and I don't even need to think about it twice. Bitcoincash hasn't lost the values that attracted me to it in the first place.

For some, it might be the price at that time or the hope that the price would increase that brought them in. But for me and the few others who recognized the other more important values of BCH, the price made and still makes no difference.

So it wouldn't sound like I'm speaking in parable, the other more important values of BCH as against the price include qualities like ease of use, topnotch security and privacy, low charge on transaction, fast transaction, a reliable and relatable community and the rest of them. These values of Bitcoincash is even growing stronger by the day.

Even if I care so much about the price of BCH, I would even be more confident that it will grow in price judging by the fact that it hasn't lost all of those qualities over the years. I have personally witnessed several over-hyped and overpriced Cryptocurrencies lost touch of their debut qualities within a short while and are now completely or relatively exile. When you have a coin like Bitcoincash presenting itself in every sense of originality, you can only be confident that it is here to stay and will thrive both in price and popularity.

I have never had a second thought concerning BCH because it gives me reasons each time I used it to completely trust in it.

This is why I still believe in Bitcoincash!

So, how about you?

4
$ 2.16
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

I am earning through BCH and I believe that it has a future.

$ 0.00
10 months ago