Give up the fear and start a new life with Bitcoincash Now

5 120
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

Fear will never give you the opportunity to try out new things because you are always afraid of the negative outcomes. But, when you decide to brave up and let go of your fear, you most definitely will make a ground breaking exploit and live better than you were.

I have missed so many opportunities before and regretted later. It was all because of fear. I do sit on the fence and watch while others struggle to make their lives better. Sometimes I do get the drive to move but my fear always succeeded in holding me down. My regrets always come when I see others reaping what they have sown with courage and sacrifices.

One of the examples of opportunities I have missed due to fear is forex trading. Yes, I know it is full of risks but life itself is a risk. When I had the time and wasn't occupied by unending and stressful activities of Medical school, a friend was always pestering me to join him in learning forex trading. I firmly declined then, not because I was allergic to high profits but because I was afraid of the potential losses. This my friend now is making it big from forex trading and my eyes have opened so much that I have become interested. But the problem now is that, I no longer have the time to actively learn it. Even though I have started learning few things about it and opened a demo account, it feels like I have missed the opportunity at the right time.

Who are you? Have you been hearing about bitcoincash and never bothered to verify how true those awesome testimonies are? I'm assuring you right now that those testimonies you've been hearing are no less of a Truth than the fact that your heart beats even when you sleep!

Many people today are still afraid to make use of or invest into bitcoincash or any other crypto because they are afraid of loosing their hard-earned money (fiat) online. I'm telling you that, you are spontaneously loosing a lot of money just by transacting fiats. You should rather be more concerned and afraid of the losses fiats could cause you. Your whole life saving could just be frozen or siezed without reasonable explanations.

The other fear is: what if I invest into bitcoincash and it never appreciates but rather depreciates? Well, I won't castigate you for being careful with your money but you are missing a great deal of opportunity! I hope you saw the strength BCH displayed in the past few days. It proved itself worthy of investment considerations and the message is that, it is coming back and better. BCH is not a floating coin but a coin firmly rooted that is consistently growing and blooming in every aspect. If you don't take the opportunity while it is still accessible, you will look for it soon and not easily find it.

Bitcoincash is here to make your life better by giving you the best transaction experience and a trustworthy and reliable investment Opportunity.

Are you already exposed to bitcoincash? If you're here on any of the bitcoincash supported platforms and you haven't whole heartedly embraced bitcoincash; maybe all you do is to grab the free tips and Upvotes then convert it into the old-boy fiat, sorry but you are cheating yourself. You are like the thirsty horse taken to the river by the owner but refused to drink of the water. The owner wouldn't force it to drink the water. The owner had played his/her part by offering the horse the golden opportunity. It is now left for the thirsty horse to identify/recognize the opportunity and make use of it to quench the thirst.

In the above scenario, you are the horse; the exposure to the life saving BCH ecosystem is the river and the free BCH being given to you is the water. Grabbing and changing it to your local currency right away is like deeping one of your legs into the water but you are obviously not interested in drinking it.

Why should you even go back to using fiat when you have the solution to your daily complaints at hand.That is just like going back to your vomit. Almost everyone who uses all the different kinds of fiats complain of thesame thing. The inconveniences in transaction and the great influences of third parties on it's usage. BCH heard that cry loud and came into existence. You became one of the few fortunate ones to meet and learn about it early. You got it even free without much stress but you decided to let indecision and fear trigger you into exchanging it to the fiat you have been praying to put behind? You need a rethink!

It is time to let go of your fear and take the opportunity; the one being presented by bitcoincash. Make haste while, the sun shines!

7
$ 22.93
$ 14.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 8.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

In fact I have come to love and grab this opportunity Bch has brought to me. Sometimes back, I heard of Noisecash and now Readcash. I am not letting this opportunity slip off my hand when I knew the Bitcoin moment I lost then. I am a writer and I am using my skill to earn and at the same time learn and meet new people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the perfect platform for a passionate writer like you who's ready to emback on this world changing adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, BCH has a lot in store everyone stands to gain. Let's keep making the awareness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awareness is key

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, we must keep sharing the news around

$ 0.00
3 years ago