Bitcoincash back at top 10: Big deal! Our Joy, their worries.

0 94
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Ranking

Few days ago, bitcoincash dropped from among the top 10 cryptos on both coinMarketcap and coingecko and was ranked below stellar and Dodge. I believe it was such a tough time for those who are BCH investors but do not really understand the fundamentals of Bitcoincash. Or are not true believers of the project. Many people also talked ill stuffs and were expressing their joy about how their suspicion of BCH's downfall had been confirmed.

Coinmarketcap

To be honest, when I saw that, I wasn't worried even though I have got 100% BCH portfolio because I strongly believed that BCH would bounce back soon and it did presently with a fair price valued above $500. In order to further confirm and strengthen my belief, I fortunately came across a post on noise.cash from @MarcDeMesel talking about how Bitcoin dropped in value back then without mass adoption as in the case of Bitcoincash today but didn't fall out of it's position as the top crypto.

I had to look closer and understand his point. He then crowned it with some word of hope that bitcoincash is likely to come back with full force soon due to its rapid adoption growth and increased usage. It is now happening. I think His posts especially on noise.cash always has a way of strengthening my convictions about BCH because it was one of them that even motivated me to start the bitcoincash journey and set a goal. I'm currently having below 1BCH which is my current goal but I will soon get there.

Bitcoincash is currently back at top 10 effortlessly pushing both stellar and dogecoin behind and the price is also doing fairly well. I must say that i was happy even though I knew this would happen sooner than later and I know, any loyal BCH fan would be too. But what of those who just regard themselves as BCH's enemies and would always remain pessimistic about it's future? I guess they are worried now that BCH is soon going to put all their favorites behind and climb to the top.

Coinmarketcap
Coingecko

This is not something to even be surprised at since the best of Bitcoincash is yet to come. Bitcoincash will probably become the top crypto soon after accomplishing its goal of becoming a global peer-peer digital cash. It's already happening as the adoption growth is massively increasing. Anyone who gets to find out about BCH and discover its advantages would hardly leave it.

But do you know why BCH climbing back to top 10 is a big deal? It's helping to keep the naysayers shut. It is also helping to convince more newbie investors to invest in BCH. It is helping to open people's eyes to the potentials of Bitcoincash. It is making our job of onboarding new users very easy as they could easily relate with our words on how BCH is conquering obstacles and making its way to the top.

If you are a lover of BCH and also optimistic about its future then, you should know this. Bitcoincash is a project destined to be great and its current price and Market ranking should not compromise your belief. Any project with such a huge fundamentals and deeply rooted like BCH is definitely going to flourish.

Do you know how fast BCH is growing in adoption and taking its place in the heart of people? Do you Know how many great projects backing BCH up? Do you know how many big investors Supporting BCH? I you don't have answers to those questions then I urge you to find out and when you do, trust me, you would never be worried about the ups and downs BCH is currently experiencing.

I'm never going to flip my BCH for any other coin or sell it for fiat because, that would be my all time greatest mistake.

8
$ 10.62
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Ranking

Comments