She's so rude!

3 34
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 16,2021|Thursday]

Hello, everyone! Nine days to go before Christmas! How was your day? I hope you'll do great. I want to write about my emotions right now. I was mad at our neighbor for this earlier. She's so rude to my mom. I don't know why her family supports her when she is doing stupid things to our family. Even her father always pissed us off. I think today is a bad day. 

This morning, I woke up at 6:30 am. I walked to the bathroom in the kitchen and cleaned my face while I washed my face. I heard the voice of my mother. She was shouting. I immediately walked to my room to get the towel for my face. When I was about to go outside the house, my brother immediately grabbed my wrist and said, "Mom, is shouting outside because of our rude neighbor." I was confused because my mom is a friendly woman and the other neighbors on this street are her friends. I was nervous because it was the first time my mom shouted like it was the end of the world. 

When my mother enters the gate of our house, she's very mad and her hand is shaking. I wanted to ask her why, but I decided to ask her later. I know that my mom is shouting at me because I'm chismosa. So twenty minutes after the fight between our neighbors, I asked my mother what happened, and when I heard her story, I was mad too. She's very rude. She tells us that our neighbor (Nica) was the first to shout at her. Because their dog wanted to pee on the side of our house, my mom wouldn't allow her to because the smell of the pee was so bad. Nica claims it's just a pee and that my mother didn't die as a result of the smell of her dog's pee.She's rude, right? My mom is older than her and she wasn't a manner. She's only twenty-two years old. 

My mom talks to her quietly, but the mouth of Nica is like a monster. But Nico didn't follow what my mom said. Her dog peed on our side of the house, and she was laughing. I want to slap her face! My mother walks towards the direction of the house in Nia because she wants to talk to the parents of Nia. When Mom reached the house of Nica, she knocked on the door, and the person who was there was Nica's father. Mom talked to him about the rudeness of her child, but the father was laughing and said "Anong masama dun?umihi lang naman aso namin. Tsaka kung mabaho idi buhusan nyo nalang" Their family is so rude! They don't have a manners.

My mom didn't talk to her back because it was super nonsense. They tolerate the rudeness of their daughter. My mom is going back to our side of the house to talk to Nica. My mom said, "Don't do it again." Then my mom was about to walk to our house, but Nica grabbed my mom and shouting, "addict!" I want to punch her face.

But my mom didn't fight back. So our neighbor stopped Nica, and Nica was laughing and her hands were shaking. She's shouting, "crazy woman, don't teach me your stupid words!" Mom didn't respond, but Nikki walked over to their house and yelled, "Ugly!" so funny! Then mom shouts too. "Crazy women!" Then she gets inside our home with her hands shaking. I know she's mad. 

I was mad at her because she called my mom an addict. Mom wanted to go to our captain to file a case against Nica, but my uncle stopped her because he said "Kakausapin ko nalang yung magulang,huwag kana mag sampa ng kaso,gulo lang yan. " But my mom didn't follow her.

And guess what? The parents of Nica are pastors. They own a small church, and Nica is a singer in their church and teaches the words of God to the children. Her parents are pastors, but their attitude is so rude. What happened to their attitude.


Author's note:

Mom didn't bother to go to the captain in our barangay to file a case for nica. I don't know what happened next because mom decided to not tell us. I will try later to ask her what our chairman's decision was. But for me, I was mad at Nico because she called my mom an addict. She's a crazy woman. 


I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me and left comments, upvoting and liking my articles. Little things make my heart motivated to write again. And lastly, thank you to my generous and kind sponsors. Thank you very much! Merry Christmas 🎄❣️

Like, Comment,Upvote &

-Thank you for reading!

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Ang lupit ng ugali ng bta ah tpos kinampihan pa ng ama. Sus kung nangyari pa yan sa nanay ko nku mgtago na lng sya bka masampal ko sya ng insulto.. Charottt nadala ako😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasalanan yan ng mga magulang kung bakit nagkaganyan yung ugali ng anak. Kinokonsente ang mga maling gawain. Naku ako yung nanggigigil sa babaeng yan.

sorry bhe, nadala lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that the parents of Nica are pastors. I don't understand. What happened with their attitude? They must be first to teach a lesson with their daughter. This is a mistake.

Parents shouldn't tolerate their children if they know it's totally wrong instead teach them to be kind and respectful to the others especially those people who are older than them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago