Mixed emotions

14 29
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[November 6,2021|Saturday]

So yesterday I published about my experience on a field trip, way back in 2018. I didn't publish it until early in the morning because I was too tired. When our household chores were completed, I decided to publish and read other articles in my notifications. Let's continue the incident happened to me!


I woke up in the morning with my eyes swollen because I cried and cried because I didn't know where my ticket was and I was scared to ask my parents if they saw it. I don't have to ask again for money from them because I know our situations and we're not rich. I texted the group chat or the GC to see if they had seen my ticket, but no one responded; I was very frustrated at the time!When Monday came, I went early to find my ticket in our classroom, but I didn't see anything. When my teacher came into our classroom, I saw my seatmate staring at me. I wanted to ask her why, but my teacher was starting to discuss our lesson.

While my teacher is discussing, my seatmate is whispering in my ear, saying that she wants to give me a gift. I'm not excited about his gift because I was more worried about my ticket than about his gift to me. When recess time came, I started again to find my ticket, but I failed again.I was scrolling through my cellphone, my seatmate gave me a box with a ribbon in it. I stared at her for a minute before I opened the box. When I opened the box, I was shocked because the box contained my ticket. My face turned red and I asked her why my ticket was here, but she answered me that she wanted to prank me.

That's why she took my ticket from my wallet while I was in the comfort room. I want to slap her or I want to complain to my adviser about what's happening, but I don't know how. Maybe I was scared or she was just too. I told her that the prank she was going to play on me was not funny, and she apologized to me and said she would never do that again to other people or me. I accepted her apology because I didn't want to ruin our little friendship and we knew she was still a kid. 

One week later, the field trip came. I was very excited and a little bit nervous because it was my first time going on a field trip with my classmates and teacher. The distance we went is four.

  • Prisedential Car museum

  • Pasig Rain forest

  • Art and island

  • Vinice Grand Canal

Prisedential Car museum-

Lead image from my gallery
Lead image from my gallery
Lead image from my gallery

This is our first spot on the field trip. This is awesome because I saw the cars of the president of the Philippines. But sadly, we're not allowed to touch it. But it's okay because I know how they protect the cars of our presidents.

Pasig Rain Forest

Our second spot is the Pasig rain forest, and our teacher decided to give us another one hour to stay because we needed to eat lunch before going to our third spot. While we're walking through the Pasig rain forest, our guide gives us a little trivia about the animals and the shooting place. They said that other artists came in because they needed to shoot a drama like Mulawin.

Art and island

Our third spot is Art and the Island. If I gave a rating out of ten, I'd give it a 1000/10 because it's really beautiful and the paintings are so unique. So many memories of this third spot because I was late to our bus and the bus was starting to go. I screamed loudly because I didn't want to join the other bus because my things were in my bag.

Vinice Grand Canal

Our last part is the Venice Grand Canal. We stayed a long time there, and our teacher allowed us to wander around the whole vinice as long as the bus didn't miss us, and we had to follow our teacher's time. I wandered around with my seat mate, and we also ate fast food. If I give a rating of the place, I gave 1000/10, because it's really beautiful and the light is so beautiful in my eyes. 


Our field trip ends at 8:30pm and our bus goes back to our school at 9:47 pm. The field trip is going well, and I'm having a good time. I've taken a lot of pictures, mostly of art on the islands. I will never forget the moment my ticket was gone because of my seatmate's pranking me. 

I didn't know how to react, and the moment my ticket was gone, I gave up trying to find it. But the year has passed. It's been a year since my first field trip. I know it's the memories now, but I still feel the happiness and excitement I felt before.


Many many thanks to everyone who always supports me, reads my stories, and thanks for leaving comments on my articles. I'm very happy to find someone who always gives her/his thoughts about my story and shares their own thoughts. Giving comments on my articles makes me very happy. Also, thank you for always upvoting my privilegious articles and my loving sponsorship. Btw I saw it! Thank you po @yhanne for renewing your sponsorship to me 🥺🎉💕 Thank you po!

Like, Comment,&Upvote

-Thanks for reading

9
$ 1.52
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe namang prank yan baby girl,pero tama talaga hinala ko. Kinuha nga niya,pero ang iniisip ko hindi na niya ibibigay😅😅ang sama ko magisip. 😁😁 ganda naman diyan ying art kemerot at venice hindi pa ko nakakapunta diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recommend spot kopo sainyo is yung vinice haha ganda po tlaga dyan kay lang mahal mga paninda 😂🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng prank yun sis iniyakan mona and all , pero atleast nakasama ka sa field trip yun na importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slr,opo pero nalaman rin po ng teacher nmin kaya napa punta kami sa faculty pag katapos ng field trip 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy nung nalaman ko na it's just a prank lang lennah. Kinabahan pa naman ako. Huhu Akala ko may kumuha na sa ticket mo at hindi ka makakasama sa field trip.

Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo.🥰 For sure sobrang enjoy ka niyan. Nakapunta na din ako Venice last year Langga. Sobrang ganda na amazed talaga ako lalo na pag gabi. Ang ganda ng mga lights.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slr . Opo, sana nga po makapunta ulit ako pero kasama na po buong pamilya ko para mas enjoy talaga 💕🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Wala talagang makapag patalo kung family mo kasama sa outing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to find your ticket, that you went and enjoyed yourself, they look very cool those places. I hope your friend doesn't pull that prank again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry late reply,yes those place are really really cool,and thank you for reading 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for posting wonderful places

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really wonderful scenarios. I think your ratings for Art and the Island isn't too much at all. It is very beautiful.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! The artwork on art in island is very beautiful, and the paintings are very beautiful too. Thanks for reading 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been to Art Island too nung field trip din ng mga bata, nakakatuwa jan kasi ang gaganda ng mga paintings:) By the way you’re welcome sissy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh,tsaka dahil dyan na full storage po cellphone ko Haha dami po kasing spot na magandang kuhaan ng litrato haha, thanks po uli 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago