I'm already tired but...

4 26
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 12,2021|Tuesday]

Hello, everyone! Another day, another article to be published! OK, then. These past few days I have been feeling tired, probably because of my module, activity videos at school and here at home. Every night I wonder if I’ve come down to life because it’s really hard. Yes, it's really hard to be a poor person, but who am I to be angry? Because I was born poor? Who am I to act out what we have now?Who am I to regret everything we have now? This is what the Lord has given me, so I should appreciate it.

I always think if we were rich now, we would not have suffered like this, but this is what God has given us. I have to accept it wholeheartedly. I know all the problems that come into our lives are just a test, a test that we have to go through, a test that especially strengthens our family. When I want to give up, I think of my family and our situation now. If I give up, how can I achieve my dreams with my family? How can I give in to my family's wishes if I'm giving up right now?

There is no problem that can not be overcome, and there is no problem that has no solution. Everything has a solution.

I always say that even if we don't have enough money,

I have a loving family;

A loving family that always supports everything we do in life, a family that encourages me whenever I'm tired in life and I just want to give up. But who am I to give up in life if there are people who trusting me? Who am I to get tired as long as my family is always there and they are ready to help me with any problem that comes to me or in our life? 

Yes, I know we are all tired, but there is the word "rest". More and more , we will fight in life because we cannot rest for life. If we rest and do nothing in our life, nothing will happen to us. There is no magic in our lives to ask for what we want. If you want an expensive cellphone you work for it, if you want a house and a lot, you work as well. They say that no one is free in the day of hardship; everyone is forced to suffer,if you want a pretty house, you have to work hard to get it,if you want it,work hard for it .So sometimes when I'm tired, I take a break, but only for a short break, because I don't want to train myself to take a break because I know when I get to the stage where I need to work, rest is no longer fashionable because I'm just an employee, and I'll take a break if I'm the boss,lol!

Sometimes I hear from my classmates that how luck of some of our classmates is because they are rich. Well, that's really how life is. We don't know if we were born poor or if we are the ones who make our lives miserable, because if our lives are already hard, why do we have more torture? You see, many rich people come from hardships. Yes, they get tired, but they do not give up, so now they are the ones who help the poor people in our country. It just takes a little bit of effort and diligence in life so that we can also overcome the hardships we are experiencing now.

________________________

I just wanna share my new miles stone here in read cash platform, earlier I just commented "congratulations" because she already has 500+ views, but now I think it's my turn to congratulate.LoI'm so happy that I'm a part of this platform.Thank you for all of your support😊

________________________

Closing thought;

Come on! Always think positive thoughts.Stand up and fight against the hardships in your life! And don't forget to put God at the center of our lives.

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate it, especially the one who always commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you to my sponsors here at read cash❤️ thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

5
$ 1.40
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Life is like that, it is full of ups and downs. Difficult situations and others not so difficult. But you have to keep going. God made us strong to face adversity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats u did a great job to move around here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might think of it as a classic saying, but our health is the greatest wealth we have. As life goes on, there will be needs. We will be able to afford some and not others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis on your 500 views, way to go 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago