Don't just through it. Grow through it.

1 25
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Student, Self, True life, Woman, Read cash, ...

[November 30,2021|Tuesday]

Some of us are struggling with the hardships of life. Sometimes we say to ourselves, "I can't. I'm tired. "Why are we born to be poor? " "Why are others born into a rich life?" Sometimes we think like that, right? Sometimes we want to buy things that we want, but we remember that we have to think first about our food. I admit that sometimes I want to give up because I'm really tired of fighting hardships in life. Sometimes when I hear my mom say, "I am so stressed, I don't really know what to do. I'm tired. " I started to cry because I wanted to help my parents, but how? I'm still a minor.


 I was writing a new story when I remembered the words that motivate me always. These powerful words changed my mind into a dreamer and gave me positive thoughts. If sometimes I feel empty, I'll go to my gallery to read these powerful words, and right after that, I'm okay. I feel worthy again. I'm feeling motivated again. 

Unplush

You wouldn't have strength and character. Without negative people, you might not appreciate the positive people in your life. Without that rejection or breakup, you might not have been guided to something better. Without the person saying you couldn't do it, you might not have the motivation to do it. Without sadness and depression, you might lack the compassion and care you have today. Without a painful ending, you may not have been led to this great new beginning.

There is a reason and a purpose for everything, and a true blessing in everything if you can open your eyes to see it and open your heart to know it. Don't ask why me. Don't say I didn't deserve this. Inquire as to how I can put this to use.How can this make us stronger? Better, wiser? Use the pain in your life to fuel you whenever you need to go. Use the mess in your life as a blessing to take you someplace better. Have faith and trust in the fact that some endings are sent to make way for new beginnings. It might not feel great at the time, but keep your head up and be open to the fact that you deserve better.

If you keep believing, you'll get better. Be open to the fact that you can't see the rest of the puzzle just yet,but trust it will be a masterpiece. All of us experience pain and hard times,only some of us use the pain to grow. Don't just go through it. Grow through it. It will make you better if you can find the courage inside you to keep going. Come out the other side of your pain stronger better and wiser. Your greatest life can not be lived without the strength that comes from your struggles. Your best life cannot be lived without great challenge.

Trust me, this is a part of life. Find the purpose of the pain. Be one of the few who see the message in the mess. Be one of the few who gain strength through struggle. Who sees the blessing in the lesson? Learn to endure the pain you felt before. That is the only way we can learn.


 [Note]

Hello, everyone! It's December first! My November is going well, but on this platform, I have a lot of absences because of busyness, laziness, and my brain cells sometimes feeling empty. I hope this month is going well for you and that this coming Christmas will be enjoyable for you. And thank God, because I reached my 3-month mark on this platform. I can't believe it. I think one of my goals for November has not been reached. I'm a little bit sad because I want to reach them but my school work didn't want to allow me to do it,lol!


I just want to say thank you to all the aspiring authors and readers on this platform. Thank you for always giving me motivation to write and for always leaving comments. Also, to my upvoters and my generous sponsor, thank you for always supporting me. Stay away from toxic people!

Like,Comment,Upvote,&,

-Thank you for reading!༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Student, Self, True life, Woman, Read cash, ...

Comments

Yes it's true Langga. If we learn and continue to believe. It is a big advantage to all of us. It will help us to lead the right in our life. If you fail then use it as a big lesson in life then never stop but be more stronger to face the life we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago