Do you have any Fake friends?

33 47
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 26,2021|Tuesday]

We all have family and friends in our lives, but do you ever feel like you have a fake friend? Is there something bothering you about what kind of friend they are? We all want to have great friends or forever friends that cheer us up if we are in a sad situation. Friends are really important to us.

Sometimes they have great power to make us smile, sad, or enjoy life. They are great advisers to us and they always get on our backs to support us, but did you ever experience being betrayed? Friends, her/his attitude towards you is fake.

Usually, the friends we trust the most are the ones who betray or deceive us. Have you ever been in a situation where you and your friend are really close and your secrets are both known?

And you think you both look like siblings?Well, I'll experience that before the pandemic happens. When I was in my third year of high school, I had five best friends, whom I refer to as "best friends" because they were a great squad at the time. They always made me happy and always cheered me up if I failed my quizzes.

When I am late because of traffic outside school, they always inform my adviser, and my adviser is always in the mood. That's why I'll never get scolded. But, in my relationships with my friends, we occasionally fight. But while Alexa and I were fighting, I noticed something.

Because Alexa wanted to know my answers in the quiz, I didn't want to get into the faculty room and argue with her while my adviser was in front of us. In my life, I'll never go into the faculty room because I have a fear of being scolded. That's why I told her that I didn't want to share my answer, but she rolled her eyes at me and went to my other friends.

My other friends just stared at me and shook their heads at me. I just panicked at that time because I didn't want to ruin our friendship because I didn't want to share my answer. I ran immediately to their table and gave them my answers.

They like bipolar people because when I give them my answers, their eyes are happy compared to when they stare at me. I was just smiling while they were all busy copying my answers. I was just too nervous that time because I was thinking my adviser, if we were caught cheating, would go into the guidance office and call the parents.

I am thankful that my teacher is busy doing some learning plans. When they are done copying my answers, they all stand and go to another table like I do not exist on their side. They didn't thank me or say anything to me. When they reached the second row of our chairs, they were all happy and didn't even give me a glance after all I was doing.

At that time, I felt like an outsider to their friendship because they were all happy, while I was standing in the fourth row of the chair, seeing them happy. I was not happy with their actions towards me because they were rude. But I set my theory against them because they are all my friends and I believe them. On Valentine's Day, I told them what happened to me while I was walking , but their eyes were on their cellphones, scrolling through something.

I'll stop telling them what happened to me because they are too busy on their cellphones. I want to ask them what happened or if there is something wrong that I did before, because they are all cold towards me and their actions are really rude. Because I am a very kind friend, I assumed that they were doing something with their phone. 

When the Valentine's program in our school begins, the MC announces that they need groups of people in each section. When I heard that, I immediately ran into our classroom to announce to my classmates that we needed people to participate in the program. My friends immediately stood up and raised their hands, but I saw that there was a lack of one person, so I ran immediately to their position and asked  we needed five people in each group. That's why I wanted to go with them, but Alexa said,

She: Sorry, via is coming, we're exact.

Me:But,where is she?

She: Ohh, here's the via I was talking about.

I turned my back to see who was smiling at us, and I saw Via at the front door of our classroom. My smile on my face immediately faded. I just replied to Alexa, "That's okay!". I think next time I'll come with you guys. You're right, you're exact". And they nodded as they answered.

When the program ended, I saw them walking faster. I ran to their position and asked how they felt. Because they won the program, Alexa stopped and turned to me. She didn't answer my question, and she said, "go away, we don't need you, stupid." And I saw my 4 friends smirking at me and rolling their eyes at me.

I didn't know how to react at that time because they were my friends and I loved them. I don't know if I did something to get them mad. That day, I decided to be a lonely person, but sometimes my seatmate rarely talks to me in the classroom because I'm so quiet and he didn't want that because it's so boring.

After the dismissal of our teacher, I saw them laughing and talking. I walked slowly to their position to listen to what they were talking about, and I heard Via say: "Girls! We're done. She's so stupid she didn't recognize us that day. Dare lang yun.

After I heard they talking about, I told myself that I didn't need any more friends. I already have my own self. They fake !


[Closing words]

We don't need a lot of friends to be happy. We need to learn how to be lonely, because in my experience, being lonely isn't as bad as being joined by a group of friends whose actions are fake. My grandma told me that as long as you are happy to be a lonely person, go because it really helps you to be an independent person.


Many many thanks to everyone who always supports me, reads my stories, and thanks for leaving comments on my articles. I'm very happy to find someone who always gives her/his thoughts about my story and shares their own thoughts. Giving comments on my articles makes me very happy. Also, thank you for always upvoting my privilegious articles and my loving sponsorship. Thank you very much. Love lots po:)❤️

10|26|2021

Like, Comment,& Upvote

-Thank you for readingʕっ•ᴥ•ʔっ

14
$ 2.22
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

True friends are hard to find , so when you found them keep them.🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! For advice and thank you for reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really sad. It's true that no man is an island but when we learn to be happy on our own, fake friends perceive our energy and scurry away as far as they can. There's power in solitude. Keep keeping it real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we don't have a lot of friends, but we have our family and ourselves to cheer us up and to build memories with them. thanks for reading 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for what happened lennah. Real friends are very rare. It's okay to be alone than to have a friends which is fake.

I remember also when I was in my school days. I thought she's real but it is just a biggest mistake. I'm hurt and I cannot explain my emotions because of pain I felt that time. I learned a lot after what happened.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mistakes get us stronger po, and another thing is that you trust the person but she betrays you. That's why some people have an issue with trusting people. Have a great day po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont try to be with that circle, they will feed you with nothing but toxicity. What you did is right tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for advice po!😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl, plastic sila.. So better na layuan mo nalang sila.. Mabait lang sayo kapag may kailangan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,po marami na po akong napapansing ganyan sa panahon ngayon. Lalapit lang po sila kung kailangan nila ng tulong or makikipag close dahil may kailangan sila sayo:( thanks for reading & Upvoting po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth...kaya mahalagang piliin natin ang mga totoong tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think those fake friends of yours just wanted some benefit from you.

I don't have many friends because I am a loner. I don't want to be with those friends who just boasted about their lives and those who take me for granted.

It's better to have few friends than to have many that are fake. Those fake ones will just ruin up our peace and will be there to mess up with our feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're right po, it's better to have one or two friends than a lot of friends, but their actions towards you are not real. Thanks for reading & Upvoting 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats right! You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If they're fake, then they're not friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of them, the other people had a trust issue🙃 thanks for reading & upvoting po💚❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've met one of those ☺ and many of our neighbors were like that. So when I'm a teenager I always alone reading some pocketbook when I'm home. But when I had a child someone came to me as a friend but one day she betrayed me. That's true we don't need a lot of friends because we can live without a friend especially if they going only to hurt us. Don't bother to be alone instead.

I am new here if you have time please visit my article too. I'll much appreciate that. Thank you❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we don't need a fake friend to live our lives. They just ruined our teenage lives.  Of course,I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila nabuhay is ng ikaw lang magisa,so bakit mo kakailanganin ang iba. Lalo na kung fake lang.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've met a lot of fake friends before, but I've kicked them, one by one, out of my life. I deserve someone better, which I can really consider a real one. As what it says, "Real is Rare". We should really seek those kind of friends even its hard, now a days. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The real thing is rare. You're right po. Some people have a trust issue because of the people who have faked actions. Now a days, the real one is really difficult to find. Thanks for reading po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan be. Pag ang trust nasira, di na talaga mababalik completely..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve kicked a lot of people out of my life. Someone doesn't have to be a great friend of mine, I'm just asking that he not be my enemy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that is so sad. Don't rush the time to find a great friend. God will give you a great person who is willing to be your friend. Welcome to this platform😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to be alone my dear. You need to choose your friends better. There are plenty of interested people. You don't need those people. You will find good-hearted people like you to share. Don't be in a hurry to call anyone as your friend. That's a big word. And not everyone deserves it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice, ma'am Gertue; I have trust issues as a result of previous situations, but I'm fine now because I have my cousins to be my best friend. Thanks for reading & upvoting ma'am gertue 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have all been there. I did a post about friendship and everyone opined that they were betrayed by friends. You have to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much ma'am gertue 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok f we join a lot of things together our friends, but we should learn how to manage the distance between the fake one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right po! Thanks for advice & reading my articles 😊 have a great day po!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong fake friends pero kiber na lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pagalingan nalang po makisama sa mga plastic HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago