A day in my life with my boyfriend

5 42
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Dream, Writing

[September 12,2021|Sunday]

Buenas tardes! mi Señorito y Señorita!

I just wanna share my day life with my boyfriend,how we talk, talk about what's going on with us every day and how we celebrate our birthdays,date and also family gathering.

Yesterday we decided to meet up at Vista mall. So the next day I got ready and chose a nice dress, of course I was excited because this is the only time we will meet up again since we had a hard lockdown here in our barangay.

While I was waiting with him at the Vista mall, I wandered around first so that I wouldn't get bored. As I was on my way to the dunken dunot store my cellphone rang, I immediately took it out of the sling bag I was carrying. I just smiled when my boyfriend texted that he was here.

Lead image from:unplash

I didn't go to the store first because I didn't want to wait for him outside the mall, in the distance I could see him waving at me. I quickly approached him and when I approached him, he immediately kissed my head and I smiled there. we went to a nearby restaurant because we both didn't eat lunch, while we were waiting for our order we talked first about the things that happened to us when our barangay was locked down.

While he was telling me about his brother's antics, our order suddenly came so he stopped talking first. Before we consumed our orders we prayed first and thanked the Lord, when I opened my eyes many were looking at us so I just gave them a smile on my face, I was curious why they were looking eh we just prayed and thanked .

Lead image from:unplash

After we ate we went to the arcade to play and have fun. At first I was embarrassed to play games because there were so many people but when I tried to make it look funny, my face turned red with so much fun. Only now am I happy again, because I also stress about school works and doing some chores.

Lead image from:unplash

We got in his car and drove me home, while we were in the car he always teased me and talked about our future, the butterflies in my stomach were severe. He thrills me every day but today is different, I can't say how much he makes me happy now or every day.

We arrived home safely, I let him in first because it was raining. Dad and I talked first while I prepared a snack for the two of them, while I was preparing something for them to eat I was thinking about the fun that happened earlier, how we ate, played games and took pictures.

Papa and he had a long story so he came home at 8:30, I took him out of our house and we talked before he went home. As he was leaving, the butterflies in my stomach gradually increased, as I went up to my room my cellphone rang, I immediately opened it and almost dropped my whole body. When I read his message to me.

"I love you!"

I immediately woke up to reality and replenished him immediately, I also didn't know what to do when he was my roommate and talker. As I made my bed I wondered if he and his family were happy with me. Then when I made my bed my cellphone rang again and I picked it up. We talked via video call and it can be told if my face is already red from the excitement.

1:30 am in the morning our conversation ended and we decided to go to sleep but I went to the kitchen first so I quickly went down the stairs but I fell so I suddenly woke up?woke up to the fact that I really don't have a boyfriend and it's just my dream, a dream that made my morning so happy! Kahit sa panaginip man lang magkaroon ako ng boyfie masaya naku haha stay single muna tayo ngayon:))

________________________

Yey! Salamat po sa lahat ng bumisita at nag bigay commento sa aking mga published article!5 published article and I got 102views po! Thank you po sa support ! Love lots!

________________________

NOTE:

I just want to thank those who commented, liked and upvoted my last article. and many many thanks to gave the huge amount of bch @ewyr or upvoted to my previous article . Thank you very much:)

-THANK YOU

SUBSCRIBE,LIKE, AND COMMENT

8
$ 2.82
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
+ 3
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Dream, Writing

Comments

Ahehe...libre lang naman mangarap kaya go lang :D Nagtaka pa ako sa 1:30 a.m. natapos ang usapan. Haba nun ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya pala walang pictures eh kasi di totoo. Sad naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream lang pala but it's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo na. Mag sana all na sana ako😁 panaginip lang pala Langga..☺️ Ingat ka lagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago