2 months of writing!

24 40
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[November 4,2021|Thursday]

I was tired and very stressed yesterday, actually every day because of my modules. I want to give up because I'm really really tired of answering the modules that my teacher never teaches us in that lesson. If I hadn't accidentally opened my email apps, I wouldn't have noticed about my 2 months of writing on this platform.Β 

My 2-month journey here at Read Cash is really difficult and challenging for me. My first account has been marked as spam. I don't know why, but I always followed the instructions of this platform. When I asked the other user why my account had been marked as spam, they told me maybe someone had marked my account as spam, and I was really sad.

Within one week, my first account had 15 subscribers and 8 sponsors, but incidents have happened. In my one week on my first account, Rusty didn't notice me, but it's okay because I thought after one month or more than one month, Rusty would approach me.But one week here on this platform and my account has already been marked as spam.

I decided to create a new one, and it was going smoothly, but again and again, my second account was marked as spam. At that time, I wanted to give up because it's really difficult to communicate with other users and to think about what I could write about, but God always cheer me up and gives me more strength to fight through the hardships of life.

I decided again to create for the third time. On the first day of my third account, this platform is challenging because my name has changed and my subscribers are back to zero. On my first day, I'll publish the embarrassing moments in my life and I'll get 37 views and 8 comments.

I woke up in the morning and ate my breakfast. When I was done eating, I checked my account to see if I'd gotten a comment or upvote on my first article. I admit that I really didn't expect that my first article would get upvotes because

I'm a newbie to this platform and I need to communicate with other users to get a comment or upvote. When I open my wifi and go to Chrome to see my account, I'm really happy because I saw my first article get 37 views in one day, but something got my attention. Rusty visited me on my first day on this platform! I don't remember how I felt at that time, because I never expected to get notice on my first day. I'll screenshot the first upvotes from Rusty and send them to my friend in noise. She is happy for me and always says that I'm lucky.Β 

Declaimer:

I want to share my earnings because I want to give motivation to other users who want to give up on this platform.

My earnings from this platform have accumulated to over 94 dollars in 2 months. I'm feeling blessed because, as a grade ten student, I have my own money and I haven't asked my parents for money to buy our needs in school. For reasons unknown, I have already cashed out my earnings. The 75dollors I gave to my parents because we needed to pay for our rental house. 50dollors is the rental of our house. The 25 dollars are paid for our electricity bill.Β 

The 19 dollars are what I gave to my uncle to buy some things for my 2 months old cousin. He always thanks me. Every time he is online, I always tell him that it's nothing, and I want to help him, like he helped my parents before. Besides my uncle, also a family member, I want to give back the help that they gave to my parents before.

This platform is a really big help to me and my family. My biggest goal before I turn 16 next year is to save 35k because I want to buy land in the province and give it to my grandparents as a gift, because in the province, my grandpa and uncle are farmers and fisherman's, and we need to rent the land to plant a rice field ,and one of my uncle's jobs is para kopras or kupra in english.

When they have finished working on the kupra, they will take it to the buyer to sell, but they will not be able to get the full payment because they will have to divide the payment to the owner of the land. It's really sad because it's really difficult to climb every day to the mountain to finish the kupra. That's why I really want to buy that land and save 35k or more rather than.

I'll keep on writing and do my best to achieve all my goals in life. I hope by next year I'll have achieved all my biggest goals. I'm really confident of earning 35k because I know God is always there for me to guide and give me more strength. God is my savior. God is everything.


[Closing thought]

I wanted to say thank you to all the people who always support me and believe that I can achieve all my goals. Thank you to my friends on this platform for always giving me motivation to keep writing. Thank you to all my sponsor, commentors and upvoters, thank you very much! I'm so sorry yesterday,hindi po ako nakapag reply dahil napindot ko po ang mark as read:( sorry po

Like, Comment,& Upvote

-Thanks for reading

10
$ 1.94
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Not all teachers teach in the right way.... I don't understand why you were put in spam account, but the good thing is that you didn't give up and kept trying, I hope you can achieve all the goals you set for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! God bless you sir✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait mong bata, kaya i blessed ka ni Lord sa ganyang paguugali. Makakaya mo yanπŸ™πŸ’ͺ fighting gusto ko din san may pa ganyan kaso wala pa kong lakas ng loob. Maybe kapag alam ko na nakaya ko. Tsaka ako magset ng ganyang goal.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always positive lang po hehe,makakagawa rin po kayo ng goal at maaachieve nyo po agad yun. Tiwala lang po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. πŸ’šπŸ’š looking forward ako sa lupa na mabibili mo,and i know you can do thatπŸ™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the achievement in earning by blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait mo na anak bhe, soon marereach mo din yang goal mo. Keep grinding lang. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Sana nga po hihi tsaga tsaga lang po,maaabot din po natin ang mga goals natin sa buhay ✨ God bless you too po;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, tyaga tyaga lang muna tayo sa ngayon soon yung mga pangarap natin makakamit din. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bi! You'll achieve more than that sooner. Just keep on writing ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa suporta ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positive attracts positive! I know you can make it!! I do believe your determination you always look the positive side of your situation.

God bless you sis! Your success is comingπŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pag titiwala at pag bibigay saakin ng motivation 😊 God bless you too po πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ng batang to. Matulungin pa sa magulang. 😊 ipagpatuloy mo lang pagsusulat dito pero I advice na magipon ka muna wG puro bigay ng bigay para may ipon ka din para sa sarili mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo,may naiipon naman po ako pero kapag kailangan po talaga ng magulang ko hindi kopo matiis na ibigay sakanila,kapag may pera naman po sila binabayaran naman po nila paunti unti 😊 thanks for reading po and upvoting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis for the achievements..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for reading and upvoting πŸ₯° more BCH to come both of usπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for always leaving a comment and upvoting my articles 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the spirit! I like how confident you are lil sis, gustong gusto ko ang pagiging positive mo. Keep it up I know you can and congratulations to all your achievements . Happy 2nd months and counting sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po at isa po kayo sa mga nagg titiwala saakin na makakaya ko😊 God bless po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of everything you never give up lennah. I am so proud of you because you are a braver person. You're strong. All your effort and hardwork have been paid off. You deserve all of it. God blessed you since you truly a dreamer.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Congratulations to your achievement lennah!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to you always.πŸ˜‡ I'm so happy for you. I know you will achieve that goal you have and you can buy the land.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much po for always giving me motivation and advice. I'm lucky to be your friend on this platform. Thank you for always leaving a comment and reading my articles. Those things make me motivated.πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome lennah.πŸ₯° I am thankful also that I met you in this platform. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago