14 years old me

26 38
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 10,2021|Sunday]

Hello, everyone! I'm sorry that the ones I've published are fictional stories in the past few days, I'm just really busy and that's all the brain can handle when doing and writing hehe. For hundreds of days, I have been busy with my studies, and I am also wondering if I can afford to finish my articles.

Yesterday I thought about making my own article about myself, because my birth month is next month, I just want to appreciate what I have done now that I am only 14 years old. A lot has happened this year to me and my family. So I want to share what I want to do and say in this article.

Let's start..

Even though I am 14 years old, I want to do a lot, not only for myself but also for my whole family.

I want to vote..

I don’t know why I would want to vote in the coming election. I also don't open my social media accounts because it's all about the election and others are still making this meme. I know these other memes are just for fun, but for me, they shouldn't make the coming election a joke. We need to take voting seriously because it is also for us and our country.

But I'm still not allowed to vote because of my age. I'll just listen to the news and do other productive things instead of being annoyed by what's happening on social media.What can I say but good luck!

I want to help my uncle..

I want to give my saved money to my uncle in the province, because I accidentally saw the conversation between my mom and my uncle when my uncle asked for money from my mother because they have don't have to buy my cousin's diaper, which means my one-month-old cousin.

I feel sorry for my uncle's situation because it is also difficult to get money in the province because his only jobs are fishing and rice farming. I want to give him the money I have saved from this platform. I have already accumulated enough money to send to my uncle, but I'm afraid that mama won't allow me to give what I have accumulated because she doesn't want to involve us in their problems. I don't want to not send it because I know it's a big help to my uncle and my cousin's.

I want to feed some stray dog

One of the things I like is to help stray dogs, because every time I see dogs without food I feel so sorry for them because they have to go hungry and lack food. We had 8 dogs, and the two there we just got into a house that was broken and unoccupied.Every time I see a dog looking for something to eat, side by side, I call them and feed them. If we only had enough money and a pretty big house, I would take them and take care of them. But we are just poor and sometimes there is a lack of food. 

________________________

So I thought of joining here at Read Cash because I want to help and make a way so that somehow we don’t run short of food. There were only four of us in the house and eight dogs, so our two kilos of rice would be consumed in just one day. Our dog eats more than we do because there are more of us. When there are face-to-face classes, I won't ask my parents for money. I want to use my own money because I know how hard our lives are and I also saved money to buy my school uniform. I'm shy of my mother and father because I can see how much they are already struggling and their bodies are hurting. If I could speed up the time, I would do it because I want to finish school and find a job. At the age of 14,I want to do a lot, but I can't do it. 

-end

________________________

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate it, especially the one who always commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you @gwapojohn for renewing your sponsorship thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

10
$ 4.42
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.25 from @Scotty17
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! You deserve it all 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata mo pa pala pero ang galing galing na, congratulations. Ikaw pa yata nakikilala kong batang writers dito as of now. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa una nga po hindi ko alam kung pwede ako dito because of my age ,pero pinag patuloy kopa rin po kasi wala naman mawawala kung itratry ko hehe, btw thank you po 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang galing mong magsalita dimo iisipin talaga na 14yrs old ka lang, super talino mo continue mo lang super galing talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay.. maraming salamat po! Nakakataba po ng puso😊✨ keep safe po kayo always 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din jan ingat palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the youngest person I have ever met here. You have a very good heart. I hope now that you are here you can help your family more. And another thing here you can write whatever comes to your mind without apology. Your creativity makes you different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, ma'am! And thank you for always leaving comments on my articles and upvoting them. I really appreciate it.😊❤️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud kang bata ka sa murang edad naging responsabli kana, ipagpatuloy mo yan iha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po!✨💚❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss!! Ako sa edad na yan, Aigoo.. Wala pa sa isip ko mga yan.Hehe... I salute you for that be. Buti naman talaga at naisipan mo mas pagtuonan nang pansin ang pag.stay dito sa platform kaysa masayang lang ang oras mo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo,kasi po minsan totoxic narin po ng mga nasa social media,kaya mas maganda narin po dito dahil makakaipon papo ako kahit papaano😄😊 thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision na mas pinili mong tumambay dito kesa mag aksaya ng oras sa mobile games.. Continue grinding lang dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Maganda na rin po dito tumambay kisa mag scroll scroll sa social media wala naman pong naitutulong kundi sakit lang ng ulo haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay truth sis..lalo na ngayon puro tungkol sa kanya kanyang kandidato ang nakikita ko sa wall ko dun, umay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh nakakaumay talaga,ung iba nagkakasakitan na po sa mga salita dahil pinag lalaban yung mga kanin kanilang kandidato HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. Toxic kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

14 years old ka palang pero ang matured mo na...Yieh your parents are very lucky to have you in the family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...😊ako po ang Suwerte dahil sila po ang naging magulang ko kaya laking pasasalamat kopo sa panginoon, thank you very much po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so young Langga.. I know someday you will finish your study and having a stable job after. Your dreams and goals in life will be achieve.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Sana nga po para makatulong na ako saaking pamilya😊Good morning po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Langga.. makakamit mo rin...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sent you some money. You're heart is in the right place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I'll add this to the money I'm saving for my uncle! Thank you very much.❤️💚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You're welcome, young lady. Continue to love and do what is right in the Lord's eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago