Why not get vaccinated?

4 41
Avatar for GELICIOUS
2 years ago

In this fast paced world, conforming to the norms has always been the trend, failing to take their steps will eventually left you out. During this pandemic everyone is struggling, that is why we wished to end this sooner or our lives and economy will, this desire has brought up big pharmaceutical company to invest their time and knowledge in creating vaccines to conclude this dilemma. 2021 was the start of the worldwide roll out of vaccines, television and different social medias encourage all people to take it for a clearer view of things getting back together again.Many people are taking the jab starting with our workforce, teachers and other government workers are pushed to take the vaccines,national and regional offices created memorandum for the employees to be obliged in getting vaccinated. As I am entitled of my own opinion, I ask myself, did the vaccine really diminishes the risk of getting severe symptoms of COVID19 virus,for I have assessed regarding from legitimate news sources, there has been great cases of acquiring COVID19 from those vaccinated individuals than those who are not.I am not an anti vaxxer,I can attest to that and show my yellow card from all vaccinations shots I got from offspring up until now, but with regards to this COVID19 vaccine, I'm being skeptic about it, with a short period of time, in clinical trial I really can't risk my life since I only have one.The only hope I have for this is that, I am really looking forward to that day that our official will still respect our choices, that our freedom will still be visible to choose and not to choose and not to be coerced about our choices.I know this is still a free country and I am positive about it. But I really hope things will get back to how it

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

We have the rights to refuse and it's their responsibility to accept it. Hello, welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so this will come sooner, we're all been struggling about this pressure they've put in our shoulders. Hi! Thank you so much for the warm welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still praying for the healing of this pandemic and to make this end. Huhu so hard to live because of COVID-19 crisis. Studying without any learning. Parang nasa hangin lang yung natutunan ko haha. By the way welcome to read.cash. I see I'm your first subscriber here. Nice to meet you and God bless 😊💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! 💖 Hope all things well for all Filipinos out there! 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago