My life turned into chaos just because I lost my wallet.

0 4
Avatar for G3ENIUSS
2 years ago

I have always considered how the impact of social, economic or health culture influences your personality, and I realize that life in other countries is very different.

You long for your country to return to what was full of life without so much stress for the day to day but reality always surpasses fiction,

It all starts when I get ready to look for drinking water to replace the one I ran out of at home, the truth is that my family, including me, drink a lot, however we try to give it up, when I get to the place in question my mother asks me A bank card to buy a cheese and I gave it to him, but since I am always thinking many things, I did not realize that I left my wallet out of my pants.

Once we got to the place where they are supplied drinking Aguán after filling up I realize that I dropped my wallet quickly I returned to the site and as I was in a vehicle it was fast but I did not find it well to look in a nearby crevice or mountain but In vain in my mind it was too late and surely someone took it worse. I did not have money.

Well, I dedicate myself to the complaint before the competent institution because it is the step to follow to avoid future disappointments due to identity theft in case I commit a crime of any kind with my documentation, when I go to the institution in question I took for granted that the process was still done there if I go elsewhere.

To my surprise I had to look for a document to present my formal resignation in a photocopier the most comical or ironic thing I had to go to the center to look for that format then to take it to the registry for its vadilacion good that more das less bad I had car for the distances were many.

After getting the document a huge queue at the registry what is ironic is that the more you arrive early the workers arrive super late after waiting a long time I could get the paper thank God I was on Thursday for Friday I took the document to the institution of denunciation one step less but I would have to do one more queue to get my ID card.

Tuesday, the day I had to get my ID card because here in my country everything is by terminal of your ID card, to be able to leave early I stopped at three o'clock in the morning I was so sleepy not to mention the sweeping cold that was touching my face with each Frisa just thinking about that moment made my skin crawl, and that at that time I was wearing long socks and a coat.

After the hours passed I was notified by the people that the staff of the institution where they take out the identification card and passport arrived almost at nine o'clock in the morning, imagine being cold and getting up early, but well, everything to have my identification card, the hours passed and in the end the officials arrived, it took longer to wait in line than to do the process of taking it out again, after the photo and asking my personal information, they told me to come the next day, how everything changes, before I gave it to you the same day.

Wednesday I arrived at 6 o'clock not so early and not so late to be one of the first ones, well keep waiting and in the end I got my cédula, glory to God!

My name is Silvio Martinez this mini story is about a silly oversight to get my identity card back ok now from now on I will be more careful thank you for taking your time to read this thank you dear ledroe

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
Avatar for G3ENIUSS
2 years ago

Comments