This is me!

2 19

I was born with the name Neilfie. There's nothing special with my name except that it's unique. I haven't met anybody with the same name as mine. I'm quite proud of it. I was born in the year of the rabbit in 1999 on April 24th. If you will check my bio it says there, I am a ♉.

A Taurus is said to be emotionally strong, which is quite true because I can handle things on my own. I don't know if it's my power or ability but I can handle huge amounts of stress. Being independent is also one of the traits of a Taurus woman. I've been independent since I entered college. I live far from home just to go to college. I do things my own, at first, it's scary to be far from home, not until I get used to it and I'm loving the solitude. They said Taurus is loyal. I am not. I honestly exclude myself from the loyalty side of a Taurus. I get easily tired of objects and people. Once I get tired, I leave. There's no reason to keep something if you're no longer happy. That is one of my principles. Introverted? No. I'm an ambivert. I am so outgoing and I also enjoy staying in my room reading a book or listening to music. I think the negative characteristic I got as a Taurean is being stubborn and I get intimidating angry when I'm provoked by any stimuli. There's nothing wrong with it since we are all born with goodness and a badass side.

My favorite color is blue. Simply because I love the serenity and it reminds me of many euphoric moments I had in my life. I also think that it coincides with my personality which is I am generally fairly even-tempered unless my emotions take over. I can become either moody and over-emotional, or cool and indifferent. I could say that I am confident and self-controlled, but just like how the color blue hides its sadness, I also hide my vulnerabilities. I hate everybody to see me being weak.

I have a lot of alone times in my life so I tend to spend those times sleeping, reading books, or binge-watching BTS. Many people would testify how BTS influences their lives so much. As for me, I learned to love myself wholly. They're like God's instrument to change someone who is on the dark side. It happens I was on the most down moment in my life, with all of the rejections, heartbreaks, and failure I encountered, I felt like I lived my life wrongly. Then I was introduced to BTS. One of their songs is made for me to say to them "You've shown me I have reasons I should love myself" It changed my visions in life. Now that I'm moving slowly in life, my pace is not the same as with the others but I'm still contented and proud of what I become. I'm not sure of what will become of me in the future but I know I will get through all this.

I love rabbits. Maybe it's because they're my spirit animal. I just love their furry hair, cute face, and their innocence. The rabbit represents many things, including overcoming fear. It's like telling me to think things through and to look before leaping. It's just a very simple thought but it gives a great impact on life. I wish I could have another rabbit to have as my own.

My go-at-peace place is at the beach. I enjoy watching the big and small waves of the sea. Sometimes, I could think what if we could go deep into the ocean and ask how are the deep-sea creatures are doing? Why are they hiding? Why are they not showing their beauty? Stupid questions it is. I love the salty smell of the seawater and the sandy beach on my feet. I just love the peace and serenity when I'm at the beach. The sulking heat of the sun is waking me up and giving me the energy to continue striving for the day. But, the most beautiful thing I always want to see when I'm at the beach is the beautiful setting of the sun. As the sun sets, its rays also are like kissing me. It always reminds me that not all endings are sad. Sunsets are too beautiful to stare at, other than the blue sky, sunsets make me feel calm and peaceful.

There are still many things that make my life worth living. My family gives the best in me. They support me in all the things I do. With all my friends, who accepted me and give joy to life. I will be forever grateful to the Almighty God for giving me such a life live.

If ever I'll have another chance to take a second life, I will never forget this lifetime.

Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.36
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've read your previous story. What can I say is that you're so beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😍😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago