Random Questions 😁

15 36

I had a load of work at school that’s why I have nothing to write about today. How’s the second day of February for you? January was okay but I hope February is better. I had a lot of heartaches with all the passing of people I love. I hope February is not only a month of love but also a month of healing. Anyways, I found this random question generator on the internet and somehow it helped me to get by.

  • Here’s the link if you want to check it out.

When was the last time you cried?

Literally, last night! I finished the Our Beloved Summer. I loved the ending that it made me burst into tears. I was happy being single for a long time now, but this k-drama series made me yearn for something I felt a long time ago. I missed the feeling of being loved and cared for dearly by someone. I love myself but I think I’m gonna love myself more if the right one comes along. Opening my doors for better chances.

What is your theme song?

It’s a song by Tori Kelly called Dear No One. The song perfectly tells what I feel.

“I like being independent, Not so much of an investment, No one to tell me what to do,”

for a very long time that it’s just me, I got used to the feeling, I got used to being just by myself and I am enjoying the freedom I have. But sometimes, I just want somebody to hold

“Someone to give me the jacket when it's cold, Got that young love even when we're old. Yeah, sometimes, I want someone to grab my hand. Pick me up, pull me close, be my man. I will love you till the end”

There are times when I feel extra single and long for the feeling. I wonder how I managed to stay like this for a long time. I don’t think I can be able to manage if someone comes along. There’s one thing for sure I can promise to Dear No One, I swear to be good to you.

What's on your bucket list this year?

I have two important things that are on my list. The first is to get to my ideal weight. I’ve been planning for a diet and to work my exercise routine but it keeps on getting disrupted. The second is to take the licensure exam. I am ready to take the risk now. I am more eager to take it and pass. I will not waste another year for it. I’m having the feeling that this year is my year and I’m claiming it. Hopefully, I’ll be able to obtain what I desired the most.

What do you like most about your family?

I have a big and simple family. What I liked about them is that they are very much supportive of all of my decisions in life. They never lack in giving me pieces of advice when I feel I’m not getting on the right track. I am blessed to have them in my life.

Pet peeves?

I will share only two of my pet peeves. One is double-dipping. Like, the food already reached the mouth, and then, it will go back to the dip so there’s a possibility that the saliva that is already in the food will spread in the dip. I’m not being cocky but isn’t it gross? We should be vigilant about it especially there’s a pandemic.

Another is those people giving backhanded compliments. Like, OMG! No one wants to hear it if you think we look really nice for a change. We are not being sensitive but when it is something like just insults framed as compliments, people please grow up!

That would be all for now, folks! A blessed day everyone 😊🌻

10
$ 4.85
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Double dipping is just so gross for me too. I have weird imaginations in my mind when I see someone doing that thing. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing I'm not the only one who thinks of it as inappropriate table etiquette haha. People often calls me "maarte" because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not maarte. One must know that we can catch different illnesses from others' saliva. Especially HEPA and with this Covid virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm lot of interesting stuffs you've had. Gonna set my bucket lists also. Btw i cried at morning because not having the Apes NFTs🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up! Everything's gonna be fine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like Our beloved summer is a really good k-drama because I've seen a lot post about in my Feed. It's in my watchlist but I haven't watched it yet because of school works and I want to watch it right after I finish watching Snowdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm will watch Snowdrop after I finish all of us are dead. OBS it really is a good drama. It's worth the watch promise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also bucket list this year including become a fit, actually I've done my consecutive days of jogging every morning and my body is already into it everytime I wake up every morning. When it comes to my family, we are only siblings here on Manila and my relatives are on province, after this pandemic and if we have enough money thenwe can visit there again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for achieving our goals 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The double dipping. Hahaha. Okay ra unta ug ikaw ray gakaon ba. Jusme! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. It really is sooooo grossss! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis that you will take the exam in your own decision. Dpat lng talaga na u will take that according to your inner part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, everything will be realized and I am really praying to God for guidance that I should not take back my decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just always ask guidance to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago