Playdate

2 9
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Being single for more than a year is a lot of boring for other people but as for me, I had so much fun clinging with different guys, hanging out, having group dates, and nightlife with them. It's way easier to handle an unlabeled relationship than being in a serious one.

There's this guy that I dated, his name Elton, and he is just as geek as his name. At first, I liked him because he held me a lot in my school works but later on he became so clingy. I did not think that he did not understand what I said about 'no commitments'. It's not like his services are free, I paid it with my body. So I dumped the idiot.

In my opinion, being the popular girl at school is an advantage on getting the boys I like. The president of the student council was not an exception. Lucas likes to be formal at all times. I can't blame him to that he is the president. Dating the president gave me a lot of favorable things. Like, I can wear clothes I want to wear without being detained after, Piercings are allowed only to me and I can wear fake tattoos. Who said Lucas has gone bad because of me. One day, he invited me to his house for a family dinner.

"Lucas I will go but not in a formal way," I said to him because I know what kind of family he has.

"Alexa, you will meet my family. And I want my family to have a good impression on my girlfriend." You chose the wrong word dummy.

"I'm not your girlfriend. We're done." And I left.

It's just that easy. They're making it complicated, all I wanted is fun. They bring themselves to trouble.

A friend of mine asked me to download a dating app where I could choose different guys of different races. Well, I'm not a racist after all so, I wouldn't mind. I feel a little bit of curiosity so I downloaded the application and installed it on my phone.

The dating app is good. All you have to do is to swipe right if you liked his profile and left if he's a geek.

I spent 2 hrs. Swiping right and left in the dating app. I had a few matches and short conversations in the inbox but none of them got my interest.

*Derek messaged you*

He's probably one of my matches. I checked his profile first before replying to his message. It was just black. But his profile is verified what caught my attention is his bio, thinking that he someone mysterious, cool and handsome. "Swipe right and I'll leave you a mark." I didn't notice this one when I swiped him right.

D: Hi!

Me: Hey babe! What's up?

D: Nothing's Up everything goes down.

Me: Where are you from?

D: Just around the corner.

Me: Please stop acting so mysterious. What brings you here?

D: You.

Me: Silly boy. Are you for hookups?

D: No.

D: Yes.

Me: You're no fun. Gotta go!

Then I logged out. He's boring. I thought he's someone who acts mysterious to look cool but he's not. It's 10:45 in the evening. I will try to get some sleep.

*Ring* *Ring*

An unregistered number is calling me.

I answered the phone half-awake.

Me: Hello? Who is this?

There is no one talking on the other line. I turned it down. As I was about to put the phone on the side table, my phone rings again. It's the same number.

This time I picked it up but I did not say anything. I'm listening to the complete silence on the other line. I'm feeling the creeps crawling all over my body. It was just like that for 2 minutes and the other line cut it.

*New Message*

I opened it to see who sent the message.

It's me, Derek. Wanna hang out?

I dropped my phone. How in the hell did he get my phone number?

*New Message*

I told you I just live in the corner.

*New Message*

You won't wear your PJs when going out, would you?

I looked outside the window to check if somebody is out there. There's no one. It's dark and only the streetlight gives brightness outside.

*New Message*

Are you looking for me outside your window? Babe, I'm just right here around the corner.

I turned my phone off after reading his message. I'm scared to death. As I was about to lay down in the bed, I saw a man standing in the corner of my room holding a knife in his right hands. His left arm is lighted a little by the lamp in my room. I saw his tattoo. 'Alexa' My playdate ends with Derek.

3
$ 2.42
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Comments

Wa na mmy hahaha namatay na man 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charooot!! My second chapter bby? Hihihi murag nindot ni sya ba. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago