A Productive Rainy Sunday

7 33

So, last night I was able to post something while I was tipsy. My boss and I got back from our place at 2:00 am. When. I got into my room I was not able to sleep yet, I sobered while we were on our way back.

I woke up at around 9:00 am this morning. I didn't feel any hangover which I am very thankful for because I had a stack of things to do. It was already planned that on Sunday I will start making questionnaires for the 3rd quarter exam. My roommate went home so I was just alone. I prepared for myself. I could say that I can freely move when I am alone haha.

After doing all the basics, I started typing on my laptop. I planned to go to church in the afternoon. Sadly, the rain was pouring so hard and I lost my umbrella. So, I decided to just stay and continue what I was doing. I barely had a good sleep but I am not feeling asleep not even a bit. I feel so productive that I was able to finish four subjects today. My lazy persona is quite proud of me.

I finished at around 5:30 pm. The rain outside was still gushing endlessly. I thought I cannot finish the subjects I planned to make first, but I feel so efficient working on a rainy day with Taylor Swift on my speakers. That probably was a booster combination.

I had an early dinner.

After that, I went back to my laptop and decided to make a PowerPoint Presentation for my Science Class in Grade 4. I just bullet that necessary information and added images so it would not be boring to talk about plants tomorrow.

When I finished accomplishing all the tasks I planned, I thought of rewarding myself. It's been a while since the last time I watched a movie, so as a prize for today's productivity, I agreed on watching a movie before going to bed.

I am in the mood to watch a RomCom. Well, it's really my number 1 choice of genre. I found a movie from my movie finder called I Want You Back, it's a 2022 Hollywood movie. The title got me actually haha. It made me more interested in it when the casts of the movies are familiar. I do not know their names but I've seen the faces of the three main casts from the movies I watched before.

I'll probably make another movie review about a movie because it's very nice. I also highlighted a few lines that somehow touched my heart as a young adult. Another movie that I can recommend in my must-watch list. I'd love to talk more about it here but I want it to be on a different entry because I probably don't have any topics tomorrow 🤣 I'll give a good movie review tomorrow, for sure those who are. A fan of rom-com would surely love the story.

That's all for today!

I hoped everybody had a beautiful Sunday ❤

7
$ 1.49
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a great and productive Sunday you had, even though you couldn't go to church you were able to do many of the things you had pending, you even saw a movie, I hope you are well today too. My Sunday was not as productive as yours haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also had a great Sunday in my country and really happy to know that you had a great productive Sunday my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ulan din dito kahapon sis mao wa na dayun ko ganahe mulakaw hahaha. Di ko ganahan mbsa akong teel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We also had a rainy Sunday here in our end. Anyways, it's a gpod thing that you spent your Sunday productively.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's is a raining Sunday for you but in my own side of the world (Nigeria), is a very bright sunny day and I'm looking up to seeing the movie series so I can get one to relax with happy Sunday dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that the raining would stop because I badly want to go to the beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Fyangzee, I just read the article, I am confused about what should I say. dear, when we are emotionally not well we either sleep less or sleep more. whatever it is just take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago