School to me

7 16
Avatar for Funnyblaze
3 years ago

I will like to start like this...growing up has a child I hardly could find what I was destined for,i mean what I was made to be by the creator.

So I thought as I was aging that purpose will find me while I get busy instead of the other way round or what do u think.. anyway I will proceed.

Now here as I have cleared the air already....so I looked at the school system which for me did not make things better for me because I hated school because of their examination and other things.

I also noticed that going to a school may not really make u who u re but decision and Choices will

I also believe now that schooling system like we have now is not the best way to test for true intelligence... it depends on what u call intelligence though.

Schooling system will train ur mind to be an employee not a boss

Schooling system will teach u to look for job after school instead of creating one

Schooling system is not fully cast but I think it's less important in this modern day.

So I appreciate new technology... cryptocurrence which have helps teens and youths to explore life.. cryptocurrence is the future..BCH is the future..every intelligence person should know that.

Thanks everyone..as u can see this is my first article ..pls like comment and also subscribe.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah bro You're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice my dear,,plz subscribe me🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one.

please subscribe mine.done yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rather think the home upbringing will teach you how to become a boss and how to be an employee. The most school teaches you is basic education and skills everyone should know, it's still your choice how you excel and how you'll apply

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one and well said..this is a good contribution.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago